Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Really?  *Friday October 21, 2005 @01:02PM  1
   attached to 419 Emails From A Cultural Perspective
Re:trollish comment  *Monday October 17, 2005 @09:48PM  3, Interesting
   attached to Using the Ruby Dev-Tools plug-in for Eclipse
Re:yadda yadda  *Wednesday August 24, 2005 @10:58AM 1 0
   attached to Windows 95 Turns 10
Re:Those were the days....  *Tuesday August 23, 2005 @05:18PM  1
   attached to Videogames: In the Beginning
Re:Installing a modem at age 12  *Tuesday August 23, 2005 @11:56AM  1
   attached to 10 Computer Mishaps
Dupe?  *Friday August 12, 2005 @04:34PM  5, Funny
   attached to More Mac OS X on Plain Old x86 Boxes
Re:Ruby on Rails  *Wednesday August 10, 2005 @12:19PM  3, Insightful
   attached to Fun Stuff at OSCON 2005
MOD PARENT UP  *Tuesday August 02, 2005 @05:08PM  2
   attached to Django: Python's Rapid Web Development Framework
Re:Just not the same anymore.  *Tuesday July 05, 2005 @12:14PM 1 2
Re:Just not the same anymore.  *Monday July 04, 2005 @11:30AM 1 2
   attached to Statler And Waldorf From the Balcony
Re:Where to get a three-butten mouse with no rolle  *Wednesday May 25, 2005 @02:22PM  2
   attached to Top Mice Compared
Skills  *Tuesday May 24, 2005 @05:40PM 2 2, Funny
   attached to IBM and Red Hat Offer College Prep
Re:Beware  *Thursday May 05, 2005 @04:10PM 2 5, Funny
   attached to Apple Release Mega Patch to Fix 19 Flaws
Re:REALbasic  *Thursday March 17, 2005 @11:06AM 1 2
   attached to Microsoft Remains Firm On Ending VB6 Support
Re:Beware of Turbo Tax  *Thursday March 10, 2005 @03:12PM  2
   attached to Open Source Tax Products?
Not to be critical, but...  *Thursday February 17, 2005 @07:09PM 3 1, Offtopic
   attached to Richard Clarke on Microsoft security
At least one reference to it in the trailer...  *Wednesday February 16, 2005 @01:38PM  2
   attached to Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy Trailer
Re:Seems kind of windows-oriented  *Friday January 21, 2005 @04:34PM  2
   attached to Rolling With Ruby On Rails
Re:Kirby  *Thursday January 20, 2005 @05:42PM  2
   attached to Stan Lee to be Paid Millions for Spidey
Fake, but accurate  *Saturday January 15, 2005 @09:21AM 1 5, Funny
   attached to Bizarre Deep Sea Fish Dredged Up By Tsunami
Re:Best SSID  *Tuesday January 11, 2005 @10:50AM  1
   attached to Best Wireless SSIDs You Have Seen?
Re:Auburn  *Wednesday January 05, 2005 @09:59PM  1
   attached to Last Manufacturer of Pro Analog Audio Tape Closes
Re:Published addresses?  *Tuesday December 21, 2004 @10:19AM  1
   attached to Some Ways To Avoid Spam On Gmail
Re:Nightmare inducing grin  *Friday December 10, 2004 @12:56PM 1 2
   attached to War of the Worlds, Chocolate Factory Trailers

How many NASA managers does it take to screw in a lightbulb? "That's a known problem... don't worry about it."

Working...