Subject Datestamp Replies Score
WARNING!  *Monday January 09, 2006 @01:44PM 3 5, Funny
   attached to Games Irrationally Connected To Violence
That's Capitalism  *Friday December 16, 2005 @02:34PM 5 5, Insightful
   attached to A Justification for Server CALs?
Re:Oh fer cryin out loud  *Friday November 18, 2005 @04:36PM 2 3, Insightful
   attached to The Real Reason Behind iTMS Tiered Pricing
Just off the top of my head...  *Monday October 24, 2005 @12:53PM 1 2
   attached to How To Get Into Programming?
XPlanner  *Thursday August 18, 2005 @05:24PM  5, Informative
   attached to Keeping Track of All of Your Tasks?
Rockstar's Response  *Thursday August 04, 2005 @12:58PM  2
   attached to Bully To Blacken Rockstar's Other Eye?
Re:What is the trade?  *Tuesday July 19, 2005 @03:58PM 1 2
Re:nothing but hot air.  *Tuesday July 19, 2005 @03:44PM  2, Insightful
   attached to FCC Chair Says Broadband Top Goal
Effective punishment  *Monday July 18, 2005 @10:26AM 1 2
   attached to SpamSlayer - should we DDOS spammers?
RTFR (Read The Freakin Ruling)  *Thursday June 23, 2005 @04:14PM 3 2
   attached to Supreme Court Rules Private Property Can be Seized
Dammit Scotty!  *Tuesday June 07, 2005 @02:05PM 8 5, Funny
   attached to Cold Fusion in a Breadbox Instead of a Bottle
Re:I call it...  *Tuesday May 24, 2005 @08:59AM  2
   attached to Building the World's Most Powerful Laser
Re:Supply and demand  *Friday May 20, 2005 @03:24PM  2
Re:Supply and demand  *Friday May 20, 2005 @03:09PM 1 2
Re:Supply and demand  *Friday May 20, 2005 @09:17AM 2 1
   attached to Critical Shortage of IT Workers in Coming Years
My Experience...  *Friday May 06, 2005 @11:33AM 1 5, Informative
   attached to Writing Unit Tests for Existing Code?
MTV and Market Segmentation  *Friday April 29, 2005 @01:32PM 3 5, Interesting
   attached to MTV Games Launches
Great idea...  *Wednesday April 27, 2005 @03:28PM  4, Funny
   attached to Bush Signs a New Fair-Use Bill
Re:I dunno about both.  *Tuesday April 19, 2005 @10:40AM 1 2
Re:I dunno about both.  *Tuesday April 19, 2005 @01:10AM 1 2
Re:I dunno about both.  *Monday April 18, 2005 @08:10PM 1 2
Re:I dunno about both.  *Monday April 18, 2005 @08:58AM 2 3, Insightful
   attached to Texas Bill to Filter Highway Rest Stop Internet
Diablo II  *Sunday April 17, 2005 @09:38PM 1 5, Interesting
   attached to The Eight Stages of Permadeath Debate
Re:Reminds me of a story...  *Wednesday April 13, 2005 @11:16AM  2
   attached to How to Prevent IP Theft by Your Own Employees?