Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Eventually...  *Tuesday March 13, 2012 @01:52PM  2
   attached to Single-Ion Clock 100 Times More Accurate Than Atomic Clock
Re:I have an organ donor card...  *Monday March 12, 2012 @11:08AM  2
   attached to When Are You Dead?
Re:It'd Be Easier If It Was an Open Source License  *Tuesday February 28, 2012 @12:28PM  2
   attached to Yahoo Unfriends Facebook With Aggressive Patent Demands
Re:And the solution...?  *Sunday August 23, 2009 @02:23PM  2
   attached to IBM, Other Multinationals "Detaching" From the US
Re:And what about search farms?  *Thursday July 30, 2009 @12:16PM  4, Insightful
   attached to Google Warns About Search-Spammer Site Hacking
Re:Don't get it...  *Thursday July 16, 2009 @03:07PM 1 2
   attached to Why Game Developers Should Shut Up About Used Games
Re:There is no guarantee of Free speech in the UK   *Saturday July 11, 2009 @04:57PM 1 2
Re:There is no guarantee of Free speech in the UK   *Saturday July 11, 2009 @03:40PM 1 3, Insightful
   attached to British Men Jailed For Online Hate Crimes
Re:Cobol vs. Data Entry  *Friday July 10, 2009 @09:55PM 1 2
   attached to Retired Mainframe Pros Lured Back Into Workforce
Re:One implication  *Wednesday July 08, 2009 @03:48PM  2
   attached to Human Sperm Produced In the Laboratory
Re:how do you test it?  *Thursday July 02, 2009 @09:25PM 1 1, Troll
   attached to HIV/AIDS Vaccine To Begin Phase I Human Trials
Re:Move Microsoft to India  *Monday June 22, 2009 @04:23AM  2
   attached to Indian CEO Says Most US Tech Grads "Unemployable"
Re:It is astounding ....  *Saturday June 20, 2009 @03:23PM  2
Re:2 Months is very fast  *Saturday June 20, 2009 @10:00AM  4, Insightful
Re:2 Months is very fast  *Saturday June 20, 2009 @09:04AM 31 5, Insightful
Re:2 Months is very fast  *Saturday June 20, 2009 @08:48AM 1 5, Funny
   attached to Steve Jobs Had a Liver Transplant Two Months Ago
Re:flawed logic  *Saturday June 13, 2009 @02:09AM 1 2
Re:Who would have thought?  *Saturday June 13, 2009 @02:02AM  2
   attached to Game, DVD Sales Hurting Music Industry More Than Downloads
Re:Don't skydiving weddings count?  *Friday June 05, 2009 @12:49AM 3 4, Insightful
   attached to First Zero-Gravity Wedding Planned
You really need help with this?  *Thursday June 04, 2009 @08:10AM 3 5, Insightful
   attached to Buying a Domain From a Cybersquatter
Second best  *Tuesday June 02, 2009 @06:58AM 1 5, Funny
   attached to Monkey Island To Return
Re:Like Digging Through People's Trash  *Wednesday May 27, 2009 @09:25AM 2 5, Funny
   attached to Windows Vista Service Pack 2 Released
Re:Pandora back in the UK?  *Wednesday May 27, 2009 @09:17AM  2
   attached to Rates Lowered For Streamed Music In the UK
Re:small  *Sunday May 17, 2009 @09:04AM  2
   attached to Shuttle and Hubble Passing In Front of the Sun

Computers can figure out all kinds of problems, except the things in the world that just don't add up.

Working...