Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Nice of them to let us write software  *Friday March 04, 2005 @09:36PM  1
   attached to Windows Cluster Edition
Re:Not Gentoo  *Monday January 31, 2005 @09:33PM  0, Flamebait
   attached to Which Linux for Professional Admins?
Re:Make a simple graph  *Tuesday January 18, 2005 @07:17PM 2 1
   attached to Mathematics of the Social Security "Crisis"
Re:Drat!  *Wednesday January 12, 2005 @07:16PM 3 1
   attached to U.S. DOT Launches Laser Illumination Reporting
Re:Take a lesson  *Thursday November 18, 2004 @05:44PM  1
   attached to Valve Takes the Offensive on Warez Users?
Re:MPAA / RIAA biggest fear  *Monday November 08, 2004 @03:43PM  1
   attached to Music Downloading not Entirely to Blame
Re:LeftWing Propaganda Machine needed to match Rig  *Wednesday November 03, 2004 @01:55PM  1
   attached to Kerry Concedes Election To Bush
I know I speak for all slashdotters when I say  *Saturday October 16, 2004 @06:21PM 1 -1, Redundant
   attached to Data Miners Moving to Offshore Data Havens
What about space?  *Wednesday October 13, 2004 @08:15PM 1 1
   attached to 19th Century Airship Technology for Port Security
I dontated $5 to Gentoo  *Wednesday May 12, 2004 @08:38PM 1 2, Funny
   attached to Slashback: XPiracy, Panel, Gentoo
What do the submarines use?  *Tuesday November 11, 2003 @10:31PM 2 2, Interesting
   attached to Batteries Continue To Suck
Re:The Arms Race Begins  *Wednesday July 16, 2003 @09:04PM  1
   attached to Freenet 0.5.2 Released
Re:How Do Modchips Violate Microsoft's Rights?  *Wednesday April 09, 2003 @02:43PM 1 1
Re:Why did he plead guilty?  *Wednesday April 09, 2003 @02:37PM  1
   attached to Man Jailed for Selling Modchips
Re:Firings...  *Sunday April 06, 2003 @02:43PM  1
   attached to Exploit Found in Seti@Home
Re:egad...  *Friday April 04, 2003 @02:27PM  1
   attached to Poll: The Browser I use Most Often...
Re:It's been done  *Sunday March 30, 2003 @01:44PM  1
   attached to A Full-Size Remote-Control Car
Re:Burned out pixels suck  *Friday March 21, 2003 @03:47PM 1 1
   attached to LCD Overtaking CRT
Re:Typical Leftist "bovine scatology"  *Thursday March 20, 2003 @04:28AM 1 1
   attached to Strike on Iraq
Re:What about bloat  *Thursday March 13, 2003 @10:41PM 2 1
   attached to Mozilla.org Launches Mozilla 1.3
Who the hell is pctest.com?  *Wednesday February 26, 2003 @01:51AM  2, Informative
   attached to Slashback: Intuit, Telemetry, Meetup
Don't put it on a floppy drive.  *Sunday February 16, 2003 @08:06PM  1
   attached to Saving Digital History
Let's hope they don't do the same with paper  *Wednesday February 05, 2003 @06:02PM 1 1
   attached to Dell Dropping The Floppy
Re:There _ARE_ benefits to something like this....  *Sunday February 02, 2003 @08:15PM 1 1
   attached to Tampering with Taste Buds for Better Coffee?

Nothing ever becomes real until it is experienced. - John Keats

Working...