Follow Slashdot blog updates by subscribing to our blog RSS feed

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Why admit?  *Tuesday April 26, 2016 @12:14PM 8 5, Insightful
   attached to Mitsubishi: We've Been Cheating On Fuel Tests For 25 years
Prevent the update?  *Wednesday April 06, 2016 @11:34PM 2 2
   attached to Nest Reminds Customers That Ownership Isn't What It Used To Be
Re:My car is already self cleaning...  *Monday July 23, 2012 @02:44PM 1 2
   attached to New Coating Technology Promises Self-Cleaning Cars
Re:Firefox + NoScript  *Wednesday July 04, 2012 @03:37AM  2
   attached to Blackhole Exploit Kit Gets an Upgrade
Re:Well of Course  *Tuesday July 03, 2012 @08:58AM 9 5, Insightful
   attached to Used Software Can Be Sold, Says EU Court of Justice
Re:Um...  *Thursday June 28, 2012 @05:00PM  3
   attached to The Long Death of Fat Clients
Re:Bad  *Saturday June 23, 2012 @08:47PM  3
   attached to Vulnerable SAP Deployments Make Prime Attack Targets
Re:What do they have to bring to the table?  *Wednesday June 20, 2012 @05:38AM 3 2
Re:year of the?  *Wednesday June 20, 2012 @05:34AM 3 5, Interesting
   attached to Microsoft To PC and Tablet Makers: You're Not Our Future
Re:This will surely stop terrorists  *Sunday June 17, 2012 @08:39AM  3
Re:FIRST things FIRST  *Sunday June 17, 2012 @08:38AM 3 5, Insightful
FIRST things FIRST  *Sunday June 17, 2012 @08:30AM 3 4, Interesting
   attached to At Canadian Airports, Your Conversation May Be Remotely Recorded
Re:Okay, and?  *Sunday June 17, 2012 @07:14AM 3 4, Insightful
Re:Okay, and?  *Saturday June 16, 2012 @11:34PM 4 5, Insightful
   attached to Liu Yang Becomes China's First Female Astronaut
Re:Don't you mean...  *Wednesday June 13, 2012 @06:35PM  2
   attached to Linus Torvalds Awarded the Millenial Technology Prize
Re:This is crazy.  *Monday June 11, 2012 @10:47PM 2 3
Re:You're doing it wrong.  *Monday June 11, 2012 @10:44PM 1 2
Re:TOR needs to clean its ranks  *Monday June 11, 2012 @10:34PM 3 5, Insightful
TOR is a kiddy porn tool...  *Monday June 11, 2012 @10:18PM 1 -1, Flamebait
   attached to FBI Hunt For Child Porn Thwarted By Tor
Re:Extremism in all cases is bad.  *Sunday June 10, 2012 @04:13AM 1 2
Re:Very strange  *Sunday June 10, 2012 @04:02AM  2
Re:How exactly do I support myself as a developer?  *Sunday June 10, 2012 @03:45AM 2 5, Informative
   attached to Evaluating the Harmful Effects of Closed Source Software
Re:During the Cold War  *Wednesday June 06, 2012 @01:09PM  3
   attached to Richard Feynman's FBI Files Released
Re:No offense, but...  *Monday June 04, 2012 @03:19AM  5, Insightful
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Provisioning Internet For Condo Association?

The following statement is not true. The previous statement is true.

Working...