Want to read Slashdot from your mobile device? Point it at m.slashdot.org and keep reading!

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Why shouldn't they appear more liberal?  *Friday March 31, 2017 @01:52PM  2
   attached to 'Verified' Is Now a Derogatory Term on Twitter
Funny  *Saturday March 25, 2017 @08:20PM 2 3
   attached to Comcast Launches New 24/7 Workplace Surveillance Service
Tables are turning  *Saturday January 21, 2017 @09:35PM 3 5, Insightful
   attached to New Wyoming Bill Penalizes Utilities Using Renewable Energy
Re:Good legal argument, but not a bonafide sale  *Monday December 26, 2016 @10:49AM  2
Re:More info needed  *Monday December 26, 2016 @10:41AM 2 4, Interesting
   attached to VidAngel Keeps Streaming Videos, Defying Movie Studios and a US Judge
Re:Ben Carson  *Saturday November 12, 2016 @09:50AM  2
Ben Carson  *Saturday November 12, 2016 @08:49AM 2 2
   attached to A Computer Program Has Ranked the Most Influential Brain Scientists of the Modern Era
Re:MAD - and some of you will be  *Friday November 11, 2016 @08:24AM  2
   attached to Trump Picks Top Climate Skeptic To Lead EPA Transition
Re:So what if kids use an Android phone?  *Tuesday September 13, 2016 @11:37PM  2
So what if kids use an Android phone?  *Tuesday September 13, 2016 @11:36PM 1 2
   attached to New York Fines Viacom, Mattel and Hasbro For Tracking Kids Online
Re:Am I that out of touch?  *Saturday July 23, 2016 @08:07AM 1 2
   attached to Hillary Clinton Chooses Virginia Sen. Tim Kaine As Running Mate
One of five big industries  *Sunday July 17, 2016 @08:08AM 9 5, Informative
   attached to New Study Shows Why Big Pharma Hates Medical Marijuana
Wrong race  *Friday July 01, 2016 @07:11AM 2 1
   attached to Microsoft President Brad Smith: Computer Science Is Space Race of Today
Re:The real reason?  *Monday May 09, 2016 @07:16AM 1 3
   attached to Neuroscience Explains Why Dieters Rarely Lose Weight
Yeah, in the future  *Saturday April 02, 2016 @08:45AM 1 2
   attached to Siri Now Responds Appropriately To Sexual Assaults
Re:A private NSA competitor  *Sunday February 28, 2016 @10:26AM  2
   attached to Cloud Security Startup ProtectWise Creates Network DVR To Analyze Threats
Cancer epidemic from eating crap   *Tuesday February 23, 2016 @08:06AM 1 2
True story...of SV40  *Tuesday February 23, 2016 @07:58AM 1 2
   attached to Scientists Ponder the Prospect of Contagious Cancer
How this got started  *Thursday January 21, 2016 @08:42AM  2
   attached to Big Brother Is Coming To UK Universities
Video of the sound wave in action.  *Saturday January 09, 2016 @07:10PM  4, Informative
   attached to New Class of Sound Wave Gentle Enough To Use In Biomedical Devices
Re:The age of body-worn police cameras  *Wednesday January 06, 2016 @05:35PM 1 3
   attached to Entering the Age of Body-Worn Police Cameras
They should have gone in '69  *Monday November 30, 2015 @08:49PM 5 5, Funny
   attached to Russian Moon Landing May Take As Many As Six Launches
Two camps  *Saturday November 07, 2015 @09:40AM 7 2, Insightful
   attached to Autonomous Cars Aren't As Smart as They're Cracked Up To Be
Segmented Sleep  *Sunday October 18, 2015 @08:52AM 1 5, Informative
   attached to Maybe You Don't Need 8 Hours of Sleep After All

Work continues in this area. -- DEC's SPR-Answering-Automaton

Working...