Slashdot is powered by your submissions, so send in your scoop

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Couldn't be more ranty, or wrong  *Sunday June 10, 2007 @05:22PM  2
   attached to Apple's DRM Whack-a-Mole
Re:Reinventing the wheel...  *Friday February 02, 2007 @11:32PM  2
   attached to 10 Years of Pushing For Linux — and Giving Up
Re:IT7 means No more jHymn  *Wednesday December 13, 2006 @12:13PM 1 2
Re:Why treat it like a package deal?  *Wednesday December 13, 2006 @04:47AM 1 2
Re:IT7 means No more jHymn  *Tuesday December 12, 2006 @08:31PM 1 2
Re:Why treat it like a package deal?  *Tuesday December 12, 2006 @07:39PM 1 2
Re:More to it than perhaps that  *Tuesday December 12, 2006 @07:14PM  2
   attached to Journal Discussion: iTunes Sales 'Collapsing'
Re:An odd thing in Qualcomm's portfolio  *Wednesday October 11, 2006 @02:57PM  2
Re:An odd thing in Qualcomm's portfolio  *Wednesday October 11, 2006 @01:37PM  2
Re:An odd thing in Qualcomm's portfolio  *Wednesday October 11, 2006 @12:39PM 2 4, Insightful
   attached to Future Eudora Based on Thunderbird
Re:let's face it...  *Wednesday October 11, 2006 @12:30PM  2
   attached to Ballmer Sounds Off
Re:Stupid!  *Friday August 25, 2006 @09:09PM  2
Re:Stupid!  *Friday August 25, 2006 @11:41AM 3 5, Informative
   attached to P2P Defendant Destroys Evidence, Case Defaults
Re:Advertising Sharepoint  *Thursday April 06, 2006 @01:40PM 1 2
   attached to How Bill Gates Works
Re:Wow  *Thursday April 06, 2006 @01:07PM  2
   attached to Republicans Defeat Net Neutrality Proposal
Re:Pre Sale  *Wednesday March 22, 2006 @01:54PM  2
   attached to Windows Vista Delayed Again
Re:How evil is H&R Block?  *Tuesday March 21, 2006 @05:23PM  2
   attached to IRS to Allow Tax Preparers to Sell Your Info?
Re:A good idea if...  *Sunday March 19, 2006 @04:36AM  2
   attached to Playing The Escape
Re:Hate to say 'I told you so', but...  *Friday March 17, 2006 @01:18PM 2 2
   attached to Judge Orders Deleted Emails Turned Over
Re:And the point is......  *Wednesday March 15, 2006 @05:06PM 2 2
Re:Possible? Yeah, but highly improbable  *Wednesday March 15, 2006 @04:51PM 2 5, Informative
   attached to Torn-up Credit Card Apps Not So Safe
Re:The Details  *Monday March 13, 2006 @03:43PM  3, Informative
   attached to eBay in 'Buy It Now' Patent Dispute
Re:And if it is amended to include only leakers?  *Monday March 13, 2006 @08:00AM  2
   attached to Bill Could Restrict Freedom of the Press
Re:cost  *Sunday March 12, 2006 @01:16PM  2
   attached to Digital Cinema Not Quite There Yet

...when fits of creativity run strong, more than one programmer or writer has been known to abandon the desktop for the more spacious floor. - Fred Brooks, Jr.

Working...