Follow Slashdot blog updates by subscribing to our blog RSS feed

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:I remember...  Thursday December 08, 2016 @04:46PM 2 5, Insightful
   attached to John Glenn, First American To Orbit The Earth, Dies At 95
Re:Pay attention.  Wednesday November 30, 2016 @03:17PM 2 2
   attached to FBI To Gain Expanded Hacking Powers as Senate Effort To Block Fails
Re:Oh drop it already  *Friday October 28, 2016 @02:49PM  1
   attached to FBI Probes Newly Discovered Hillary Clinton Emails and Reopens Investigation
Re:that's one way  *Wednesday October 12, 2016 @10:07AM 2 1
   attached to Outsourced IT Workers Ask Sen Feinstein For Help, Get Form Letter in Return
Ternary computing too?  *Wednesday September 28, 2016 @09:05AM  2
   attached to Vladimir Putin Is Replacing Microsoft Programs With Domestic Software
Of course, but...  *Saturday September 17, 2016 @06:18AM 2 1
   attached to Should President Obama pardon or otherwise free Edward Snowden from the legal burden hanging over him?
Re:So, are they losing money?  *Tuesday June 21, 2016 @04:29PM  1
   attached to 74% of Netflix Subscribers Would Rather Cancel Their Subscription Than See Ads
Amazing...  *Saturday June 11, 2016 @07:39AM 1 1
   attached to A Tour of Campus 2, Apple's Upcoming Headquarters
Sounds familiar  *Tuesday May 03, 2016 @04:00PM 3 4, Informative
   attached to Snowden: 'Governments Can Reduce Our Dignity To That Of Tagged Animals'
Mentats  *Monday February 29, 2016 @10:31AM  1
   attached to Biological Supercomputers Powered By ATP Could Be A Reality Some Day
Not a good idea  *Monday February 22, 2016 @10:09AM 6 5, Insightful
   attached to Snowden Would Return To US If Government Guarantees Fair Trial
Re:Full position?  *Friday December 11, 2015 @08:55AM  3, Funny
   attached to Obama Administration To Offer Full Position On Encryption By End of Year
Re:Quicktime upgrade pushes other shit  *Friday October 30, 2015 @08:43AM  1
   attached to Apple Usurps Oracle As the Biggest Threat To PC Security
Re:The level of ignorance is just sad  *Wednesday September 16, 2015 @07:50AM 1 2
   attached to 9th-Grader May Face Charges After Homemade Clock Mistaken For Bomb
Re:Sols?  *Tuesday May 05, 2015 @04:26PM 1 1
   attached to Opportunity Rover Reaches Martian Day 4,000 of Its 90-Day Mission
Re:Both?   *Tuesday April 07, 2015 @10:52AM  5, Insightful
   attached to Snowden Demystified: Can the Government See My Junk?
Re:Why does Microsoft even need a browser?  *Tuesday March 17, 2015 @02:20PM  3, Informative
   attached to Microsoft Is Killing Off the Internet Explorer Brand
Gee Brain, what do you want to do tonight?  *Thursday February 19, 2015 @01:21PM 3 5, Funny
   attached to Human DNA Enlarges Mouse Brains
Subject to the whims of the masses...  *Wednesday January 21, 2015 @09:43AM 3 5, Insightful
   attached to Facebook Will Let You Flag Content As 'False'
Re:Precious Snowflake  *Monday December 22, 2014 @11:22AM 6 4, Insightful
   attached to Putting Time Out In Time Out: The Science of Discipline
Re:Soon to be a felony in Illinois  *Friday December 12, 2014 @10:53AM  1
   attached to Once Again, Baltimore Police Arrest a Person For Recording Them
Re:Of course they're giving a 6-year transition  *Tuesday October 14, 2014 @09:38PM 1 1
   attached to "Double Irish" Tax Loophole Used By US Companies To Be Closed
Re:Pleasant?  *Friday September 19, 2014 @11:28AM  2
Re:Pleasant?  *Friday September 19, 2014 @11:07AM 1 2
   attached to The Minecraft Parent

The trouble with a lot of self-made men is that they worship their creator.

Working...