Catch up on stories from the past week (and beyond) at the Slashdot story archive

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:So, are they losing money?  *Tuesday June 21, 2016 @05:29PM  1
   attached to 74% of Netflix Subscribers Would Rather Cancel Their Subscription Than See Ads
Amazing...  *Saturday June 11, 2016 @08:39AM 1 1
   attached to A Tour of Campus 2, Apple's Upcoming Headquarters
Sounds familiar  *Tuesday May 03, 2016 @05:00PM 3 4, Informative
   attached to Snowden: 'Governments Can Reduce Our Dignity To That Of Tagged Animals'
Mentats  *Monday February 29, 2016 @11:31AM  1
   attached to Biological Supercomputers Powered By ATP Could Be A Reality Some Day
Not a good idea  *Monday February 22, 2016 @11:09AM 6 5, Insightful
   attached to Snowden Would Return To US If Government Guarantees Fair Trial
Re:Full position?  *Friday December 11, 2015 @09:55AM  3, Funny
   attached to Obama Administration To Offer Full Position On Encryption By End of Year
Re:Quicktime upgrade pushes other shit  *Friday October 30, 2015 @09:43AM  1
   attached to Apple Usurps Oracle As the Biggest Threat To PC Security
Re:The level of ignorance is just sad  *Wednesday September 16, 2015 @08:50AM 1 2
   attached to 9th-Grader May Face Charges After Homemade Clock Mistaken For Bomb
Re:Sols?  *Tuesday May 05, 2015 @05:26PM 1 1
   attached to Opportunity Rover Reaches Martian Day 4,000 of Its 90-Day Mission
Re:Both?   *Tuesday April 07, 2015 @11:52AM  5, Insightful
   attached to Snowden Demystified: Can the Government See My Junk?
Re:Why does Microsoft even need a browser?  *Tuesday March 17, 2015 @03:20PM  3, Informative
   attached to Microsoft Is Killing Off the Internet Explorer Brand
Gee Brain, what do you want to do tonight?  *Thursday February 19, 2015 @02:21PM 3 5, Funny
   attached to Human DNA Enlarges Mouse Brains
Subject to the whims of the masses...  *Wednesday January 21, 2015 @10:43AM 3 5, Insightful
   attached to Facebook Will Let You Flag Content As 'False'
Re:Precious Snowflake  *Monday December 22, 2014 @12:22PM 6 4, Insightful
   attached to Putting Time Out In Time Out: The Science of Discipline
Re:Soon to be a felony in Illinois  *Friday December 12, 2014 @11:53AM  1
   attached to Once Again, Baltimore Police Arrest a Person For Recording Them
Re:Of course they're giving a 6-year transition  *Tuesday October 14, 2014 @10:38PM 1 1
   attached to "Double Irish" Tax Loophole Used By US Companies To Be Closed
Re:Pleasant?  *Friday September 19, 2014 @12:28PM  2
Re:Pleasant?  *Friday September 19, 2014 @12:07PM 1 2
   attached to The Minecraft Parent
Re:At first, I misread cornal as corneal  *Thursday September 11, 2014 @03:33PM  1
   attached to To prepare for a coronal mass ejection, I ...
To be fair...  *Thursday September 11, 2014 @08:52AM 6 5, Funny
   attached to Microsoft Paid NFL $400 Million To Use Surface, But Announcers Call Them iPads
Fleeing abusive companies?  *Friday August 22, 2014 @03:27PM 11 5, Insightful
   attached to When Customer Dissatisfaction Is a Tech Business Model
Uncertainty/fear?  *Thursday July 24, 2014 @03:44PM 9 5, Insightful
   attached to Laser Eye Surgery, Revisited 10 Years Later
Re:Online petitions with consequences?  *Tuesday July 15, 2014 @02:00PM  1
   attached to White House Punts On Petition To Allow Tesla Direct Sales
Re:About that....  *Wednesday July 09, 2014 @03:21PM 1 1
   attached to Meet the Muslim-American Leaders the FBI and NSA Have Been Spying On

Why won't sharks eat lawyers? Professional courtesy.

Working...