Slashdot is powered by your submissions, so send in your scoop

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:John Oliver  *Friday December 18, 2015 @07:50PM 1 2
   attached to 12-Year-Old Sikh Boy Arrested In Texas After Bringing a Power Bag To School
Re:If you don't like the textbooks,  *Thursday November 19, 2015 @11:38AM 1 2
   attached to Texas Narrowly Rejects Allowing Academics To Fact-Check Public School Textbooks
Re:NYC taxi system could DESTROY uber  *Thursday November 19, 2015 @12:48PM  2
Re:NYC taxi system could DESTROY uber  *Thursday November 19, 2015 @12:32PM  3
   attached to Taxi Owners Sue NYC Over Uber, While Court Overrules Class-Action Appeal
Re: About as far as you can throw a strawman  *Tuesday October 27, 2015 @08:53AM 2 2, Funny
   attached to Judge: Defendant 'Had a Right' To Shoot Down Drone
Re:Oh  *Sunday January 26, 2014 @05:29PM 1 2
   attached to Schiller Says Apple Is the Last PC Maker From the Mac Era, Forgets About HP
Re:Herpin' the Derp  *Friday January 10, 2014 @04:23PM  2
   attached to Ford Exec: 'We Know Everyone Who Breaks the Law' Thanks To Our GPS In Your Car
Re:Like what Budweiser did back then...  *Monday January 06, 2014 @11:49AM  2
   attached to UK Company Successfully Claims Ownership of "Pinterest" Trademark
Re:GNU Savannah supports git  *Thursday January 02, 2014 @05:12PM  2
   attached to Emacs Needs To Move To GitHub, Says ESR
Re:real socialism  *Tuesday December 17, 2013 @10:54AM  2
   attached to GM's CEO Rejects Repaying Feds for Bailout Losses
Re:really  *Monday November 11, 2013 @05:44PM 1 3
   attached to Head of Silk Road 2.0 Says It Will Be Back In Minutes If Shut Down
Re:See... this is why I torrent cracked versions.  *Friday October 04, 2013 @01:04PM  2
   attached to Adobe Hacked: Almost 3 Million Accounts Compromised
Re:Redundant keys  *Thursday September 26, 2013 @10:33AM 5 2
   attached to Bill Gates Acknowledges Ctrl+Alt+Del Was a Mistake
Re:What I dont get...  *Friday September 20, 2013 @12:35PM  2
   attached to Ballmer Admits Microsoft Whiffed Big-Time On Smartphones
Re: In summary...  *Tuesday September 17, 2013 @10:52AM  3
   attached to Did Apple Make a Mistake By Releasing Two New iPhones?
like different users?  *Wednesday September 04, 2013 @11:32AM 13 2, Insightful
   attached to Apple Receives Patent For Accessing Sets of Apps With Different Passcodes
Re:Clear something up?  *Thursday August 29, 2013 @06:50AM  2
   attached to How One Man Turns Annoying Cold Calls Into Cash
Give them Surfaces?!  *Thursday August 29, 2013 @06:56AM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Hands-On Activity For IT Career Fair
Re:Next step  *Tuesday August 20, 2013 @06:56AM 1 3, Funny
   attached to Comcast Allegedly Confirms That Prenda Planted Porn Torrents
Re:Can we discuss the fourth amendment now?  *Friday July 19, 2013 @02:07AM  3
   attached to NSA Admits Searching "3 Hops" From Suspects
Re:Sounds like a plan  *Thursday July 11, 2013 @11:20AM 3 5, Funny
   attached to Steve Ballmer Reorganizing Microsoft
Re:Good for the economy.  *Friday June 21, 2013 @01:42PM 5 5, Insightful
   attached to Use Tor, Get Targeted By the NSA
Re:Figure out where he is located  *Thursday February 21, 2013 @07:55AM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Dealing With an Advanced Wi-Fi Leech?
Re:The hell it doesn't cost consumers!  *Tuesday February 12, 2013 @11:56AM 2 5, Informative
   attached to Everything You Know About Password-Stealing Is Wrong

Those who can, do; those who can't, write. Those who can't write work for the Bell Labs Record.

Working...