Slashdot is powered by your submissions, so send in your scoop

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:community  *Friday December 26, 2008 @01:52PM  1
   attached to Technocrat.net Shut Down
Re:It isn't all wrong  *Saturday December 20, 2008 @10:50AM 1 1
   attached to Trick or Treatment
Re:All of them.  *Wednesday December 10, 2008 @09:22AM  1
Re:The Basics.  *Wednesday December 10, 2008 @09:15AM 1 1
   attached to Best Paradigm For a First Programming Course?
Re:galeon?  *Saturday December 06, 2008 @11:16AM  1
   attached to A Cheat Sheet To All the Browser Betas
Re:If you liked the movie...  *Sunday November 30, 2008 @07:54AM  2, Informative
   attached to New Asimov Movies Coming
Re:Well  *Monday November 10, 2008 @01:33PM 1 1
   attached to (Useful) Stupid Unix Tricks?
Re:You meant the wrong way  *Sunday August 31, 2008 @01:28PM  1
   attached to Founder of the Secret Society of Mathematicians
Re:Getting to be time to leave...  *Friday June 06, 2008 @06:45PM  1
Re:Cory Who?  *Friday June 06, 2008 @06:38PM  1
   attached to Leaked ACTA Treaty to Outlaw P2P?
Re:Back to Basic  *Friday May 30, 2008 @09:13AM  1
   attached to What Makes a Programming Language Successful?
Re:Make your own desktop  *Tuesday May 27, 2008 @05:11PM  1
Re:xfce  *Tuesday May 27, 2008 @05:07PM  1
Re:the cycle of lightweight software  *Tuesday May 27, 2008 @07:41AM  3, Insightful
   attached to A Look At the Lightweight Equinox Desktop Environment
Re:Failure =/= Mistake  *Friday May 16, 2008 @07:07PM  1
   attached to DARPA Celebrates 50 Years of Pushing the Envelope
Re:Generally, I disregard these  *Monday May 05, 2008 @03:43PM  1
   attached to Second Person
Re:What?  *Sunday April 27, 2008 @04:07PM  1
Re:What?  *Sunday April 27, 2008 @12:35PM 1 1
Re:What?  *Sunday April 27, 2008 @10:08AM 1 1
Re:In other news: (La)TeX sucks!  *Sunday April 27, 2008 @07:39AM 1 1
Re:What?  *Sunday April 27, 2008 @07:17AM 1 1
Re:What?  *Saturday April 26, 2008 @05:21PM 1 1
Re:In other news: (La)TeX sucks!  *Saturday April 26, 2008 @05:05PM 1 1
Re:Worst Summary Ever  *Saturday April 26, 2008 @04:57PM  2, Interesting
   attached to Donald Knuth Rips On Unit Tests and More

"The pathology is to want control, not that you ever get it, because of course you never do." -- Gregory Bateson

Working...