Please create an account to participate in the Slashdot moderation system

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re: Is It A Problem?  Friday March 24, 2017 @05:20AM  2
Re:Is It A Problem?  Wednesday March 22, 2017 @11:27PM 2 2
   attached to Performance Bugs, 'the Dark Matter of Programming Bugs', Are Out There Lurking and Unseen
Re:Same thing with manhatten island.  Monday March 13, 2017 @04:33PM  2
   attached to 'We Didn't Lose Control Of Our Personal Data -- It Was Stolen From Us By People Farmers'
Re:That's pretty smart  *Monday March 13, 2017 @01:39PM 1 2
   attached to Millions of Smart Meters May Over-Inflate Readings by up to 600%
Re:A better question  *Sunday March 12, 2017 @07:29PM 2 3
   attached to Can Crowdfunding Bring Back The Netbook?
Re:Where's the work!  *Tuesday March 07, 2017 @01:10PM 5 2
   attached to Robots in Warehouses To Jump 15X Over Next 4 Years
Re:Bah. My phone is based on electroweak theory!  *Wednesday February 22, 2017 @08:19AM 1 3
   attached to Cellphones As a Fifth-Order Elaboration of Maxwell's Theory
Re:Anthropological principle  *Thursday February 16, 2017 @07:15AM 1 2
   attached to Lost Winston Churchill Essay Reveals His Thoughts On Alien Life
Re: Doing it wrong?  *Sunday February 05, 2017 @09:56AM 2 1
   attached to Developer Argues For 'Forgotten Code Constructs' Like GOTO and Eval
Re:Ham Radio?  *Wednesday December 21, 2016 @09:32PM 1 5, Interesting
   attached to A Ham Radio Software Company Has Been Blacklisting Users For Leaving Negative Reviews
Re:so...  *Monday December 19, 2016 @05:52PM 1 2
   attached to IBM Employees Protest Cooperation With Donald Trump
Re:Just what Corporate Security needs...  *Thursday December 08, 2016 @10:29AM 1 2
   attached to Microsoft Wants To Enable Cellular PCs, But Will Carriers Bite?
Re:Damaging C02 is not at ground level  *Sunday December 04, 2016 @12:32PM  2
Re:Damaging C02 is not at ground level  *Sunday December 04, 2016 @12:24PM 1 2
Re:"Super-Efficient"?  *Sunday December 04, 2016 @12:11PM 3 5, Insightful
Re:What is the carbon footprint?  *Sunday December 04, 2016 @12:00PM 3 4, Informative
   attached to CO2 Researchers Are Now Hacking Photosynthesis
Re:Disheartening  *Wednesday November 09, 2016 @10:31AM 1 3
   attached to New Theory of Gravity Might Explain Dark Matter
Re:EU lawsuits against tech companies  *Tuesday September 20, 2016 @02:17PM  3
   attached to London To Tech Startups: Please Don't Mind the Brexit Gap
Re: Also kicks out scores from third party purchas  *Tuesday September 13, 2016 @01:45PM  2
Re:Also kicks out scores from third party purchase  *Tuesday September 13, 2016 @01:08PM 1 2
   attached to Valve Finally Takes On Steam User Review Score Manipulation
Re:They stupid?  *Saturday September 03, 2016 @07:19AM  2
   attached to SpaceX Is Building a Hyperloop Test Track Near Los Angeles
Re:Prepare to be  *Wednesday August 31, 2016 @12:04PM 2 2
   attached to EmDrive: NASA Eagleworks' Peer-Reviwed Paper Is On Its Way
Re:RF harvesting can work for power.  *Thursday July 14, 2016 @08:39PM  5, Informative
   attached to CleanSpace CO Sensor Runs On Freevolt RF Harvesting
Re:Not new  *Saturday April 16, 2016 @04:43PM  5, Informative
   attached to New Full Duplex Radio Chip Transmits and Receives Wireless Signals At Once

The aim of science is to seek the simplest explanations of complex facts. Seek simplicity and distrust it. -- Whitehead.

Working...