Catch up on stories from the past week (and beyond) at the Slashdot story archive

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Basic  Sunday April 23, 2017 @12:08PM 1 2
   attached to Slashdot Asks: What Was Your First Programming Language?
Re:Number 1  Sunday April 16, 2017 @06:25AM 1 2
   attached to Researchers Determine What Makes Software Developers Unhappy
Re:Madoff is small time compared to Musk  *Monday April 10, 2017 @11:40AM 2 2
   attached to Tesla Tops GM by Market Value as Investors See Musk as Future
Re:I'm sorry..  *Tuesday April 04, 2017 @02:13PM 2 2
   attached to Some Hackathon Hustlers Make Their Living From Corporate Coding Contests
Re:Kids these days...  *Sunday April 02, 2017 @06:25AM 1 2
   attached to Someone on Medium Just Said C++ Was Better Than C
Re:Yeah, but no  *Tuesday March 28, 2017 @05:41AM 1 2
Re:Yeah, but no  *Monday March 27, 2017 @05:53PM 1 3
   attached to With Optane Memory, Intel Claims To Make Hard Drives Faster Than SSDs
Re: Is It A Problem?  *Friday March 24, 2017 @05:20AM  2
Re:Is It A Problem?  *Wednesday March 22, 2017 @11:27PM 2 2
   attached to Performance Bugs, 'the Dark Matter of Programming Bugs', Are Out There Lurking and Unseen
Re:Same thing with manhatten island.  *Monday March 13, 2017 @04:33PM  2
   attached to 'We Didn't Lose Control Of Our Personal Data -- It Was Stolen From Us By People Farmers'
Re:That's pretty smart  *Monday March 13, 2017 @01:39PM 1 2
   attached to Millions of Smart Meters May Over-Inflate Readings by up to 600%
Re:A better question  *Sunday March 12, 2017 @07:29PM 2 3
   attached to Can Crowdfunding Bring Back The Netbook?
Re:Where's the work!  *Tuesday March 07, 2017 @01:10PM 5 2
   attached to Robots in Warehouses To Jump 15X Over Next 4 Years
Re:Bah. My phone is based on electroweak theory!  *Wednesday February 22, 2017 @08:19AM 1 3
   attached to Cellphones As a Fifth-Order Elaboration of Maxwell's Theory
Re:Anthropological principle  *Thursday February 16, 2017 @07:15AM 1 2
   attached to Lost Winston Churchill Essay Reveals His Thoughts On Alien Life
Re: Doing it wrong?  *Sunday February 05, 2017 @09:56AM 2 1
   attached to Developer Argues For 'Forgotten Code Constructs' Like GOTO and Eval
Re:Ham Radio?  *Wednesday December 21, 2016 @09:32PM 1 5, Interesting
   attached to A Ham Radio Software Company Has Been Blacklisting Users For Leaving Negative Reviews
Re:so...  *Monday December 19, 2016 @05:52PM 1 2
   attached to IBM Employees Protest Cooperation With Donald Trump
Re:Just what Corporate Security needs...  *Thursday December 08, 2016 @10:29AM 1 2
   attached to Microsoft Wants To Enable Cellular PCs, But Will Carriers Bite?
Re:Damaging C02 is not at ground level  *Sunday December 04, 2016 @12:32PM  2
Re:Damaging C02 is not at ground level  *Sunday December 04, 2016 @12:24PM 1 2
Re:"Super-Efficient"?  *Sunday December 04, 2016 @12:11PM 3 5, Insightful
Re:What is the carbon footprint?  *Sunday December 04, 2016 @12:00PM 3 4, Informative
   attached to CO2 Researchers Are Now Hacking Photosynthesis
Re:Disheartening  *Wednesday November 09, 2016 @10:31AM 1 3
   attached to New Theory of Gravity Might Explain Dark Matter

"Our vision is to speed up time, eventually eliminating it." -- Alex Schure

Working...