Catch up on stories from the past week (and beyond) at the Slashdot story archive

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:RF harvesting can work for power.  *Thursday July 14, 2016 @08:39PM  5, Informative
   attached to CleanSpace CO Sensor Runs On Freevolt RF Harvesting
Re:Not new  *Saturday April 16, 2016 @04:43PM  5, Informative
   attached to New Full Duplex Radio Chip Transmits and Receives Wireless Signals At Once
Missing option: No, I like the desktop site as is  *Friday April 15, 2016 @04:16AM 1 2
   attached to Should we abandon the Slashdot mobile theme in favor of a fully responsive site?
Re:So what?  *Monday March 21, 2016 @11:50AM 2 5, Interesting
Re:So what?  *Monday March 21, 2016 @11:01AM 2 3
   attached to Rust-Based Redox OS Devs Slam Linux, Unix, GPL
Re:Let's all start running now!  *Wednesday March 16, 2016 @11:13AM  4, Interesting
Re:Let's all start running now!  *Wednesday March 16, 2016 @10:12AM 4 5, Informative
   attached to Sea Rise Could Force Millions In Florida To Adapt Or Flee
Bees are collecting honey here...  *Tuesday March 08, 2016 @07:53PM 2 5, Informative
   attached to This Was America's Warmest Winter On Record
Re: Do you need better performance for a teaching   *Monday March 07, 2016 @11:04AM 1 1
   attached to Raspberry Pi 3 Is a Nice Upgrade, But Alternatives Exist With Faster Performance
Wifi at that speed?  *Wednesday March 02, 2016 @12:37PM  2
   attached to ITU Give Consent To New 40Gbps Fiber-to-the-Home Broadband Standard
Re:Turn the tables  *Thursday February 18, 2016 @10:53AM  2
   attached to Copyright Professor's Lecture Removed From YouTube Over Sony Content-ID Claim
Re:Probably won't work in the US  *Monday February 15, 2016 @02:32PM  2
Re:Probably won't work in the US  *Monday February 15, 2016 @01:04PM 1 2
   attached to VC Firm Y Combinator Launches an Experiment In Universal Basic Income
Re:Easy  *Monday February 15, 2016 @10:35AM  2
   attached to What Bell Labs Was Like C.1967
Re:Open software  *Sunday January 31, 2016 @05:42PM 1 1
   attached to GNU Hurd Begins Supporting Sound, Still Working On 64-bit & USB Support
Re:What if it's unavailable?  *Tuesday January 26, 2016 @10:57AM  2
   attached to Uber's Smartphone-Based Gyrometer Monitoring Seems To Be the Future of Driving
Re:Already here  *Monday January 25, 2016 @10:14AM  2
   attached to SaxoBank Predicts Universal Basic Income For Europe
Re:Complicated  *Thursday January 21, 2016 @09:21PM 4 5, Insightful
   attached to Docker Moves Beyond Containers With Unikernel Systems Purchase
Re:Statewide encryption protocol  *Tuesday January 05, 2016 @12:28PM  2
   attached to Dutch Government Backs Strong Encryption, Condemns Backdoors
Re:That would be beyond stupid  *Thursday November 19, 2015 @02:40PM  2
   attached to Volvo Unveils Autonomous Concept Car, WIth Retracting Wheel, 25" Display
Re:Liberal excuse to invade privacy  *Friday November 06, 2015 @01:42PM 1 2
Re:Census value  *Friday November 06, 2015 @12:46PM  2
Re:A sample of the actual 61-question census  *Friday November 06, 2015 @11:32AM 1 5, Informative
   attached to Canada Reinstates Mandatory Census, To Delight of Social Scientists
Re:No  *Monday October 12, 2015 @11:38AM  2
   attached to Can Star Trek's World With No Money Work In Real life?

The ideal voice for radio may be defined as showing no substance, no sex, no owner, and a message of importance for every housewife. -- Harry V. Wade

Working...