Follow Slashdot stories on Twitter

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:He's been banging this drum a long time  Wednesday November 30, 2016 @05:33AM 1 3
   attached to Theory Challenging Einstein's View On Speed of Light Could Soon Be Tested
Re: Castro dead  Monday November 28, 2016 @02:01PM  2
Re: Castro dead  Saturday November 26, 2016 @03:35PM 3 5, Informative
Re:"Historic thaw"?  Saturday November 26, 2016 @02:20PM 1 1
Re:an unpopular opinion.  Saturday November 26, 2016 @02:14PM  1
Re: Castro dead  Saturday November 26, 2016 @02:12PM 3 5, Informative
   attached to Fidel Castro Is Dead
Re: Maybe they shouldn't be using the largest...  *Thursday November 03, 2016 @02:51AM  2
   attached to Computer Virus Attack Forces Hospitals To Cancel Operations, Shut Down Systems
Re:You would think science could help  *Sunday October 09, 2016 @04:08AM 1 2
   attached to Can We Really Stop Climate Change By 'Capturing' Carbon?
Re:Not bad, looks like a clean record to me.  *Wednesday September 14, 2016 @04:15AM 1 2
   attached to World Anti-Doping Agency Says It Was Hacked By Russia
Re:Unnecessary cushioning  *Tuesday September 13, 2016 @03:49AM 3 3
   attached to The Moon's Gravitational Pull Can Trigger Major Earthquakes, Says Study
Re:Unearthed Plague  *Sunday September 11, 2016 @04:32AM  4, Informative
   attached to DNA Confirms Cause of 1665 London's Great Plague
Re: Don't put your one egg  *Tuesday September 06, 2016 @07:06AM 2 2
   attached to Satellite Owner Says SpaceX Owes $50 Million Or Free Flight
Re:Android hosted on Linux, not based on Linux  *Friday August 26, 2016 @12:50PM 1 2
   attached to Linus on Linux's 25th Birthday
Re:Nokia was going downhill well before that  *Tuesday August 16, 2016 @06:29AM  2
   attached to Former CEO of Angry Birds-Maker Rovio Hired To Revive Nokia's Phone Business
Re:Even older systems?  *Tuesday August 09, 2016 @01:04PM  2
   attached to London's Metropolitan Police Still Running 27,000 Windows XP Desktops
Re:Incompetent IT  *Monday August 08, 2016 @11:57AM  3
Re:Report: Fire destroyed generators  *Monday August 08, 2016 @08:28AM  1
Re:Incompetent IT  *Monday August 08, 2016 @08:26AM 1 1
   attached to Delta Air Lines Grounded Around the World After Computer Outage
Re:If they pay the license fee  *Sunday June 19, 2016 @10:03AM 3 5, Interesting
   attached to South Australia Refuses To Stop Using An Expired, MS-DOS-Based Health Software
Re:Corporate lies...  *Sunday May 29, 2016 @01:48PM  2
Re:Corporate lies...  *Saturday May 28, 2016 @02:37PM  4, Interesting
Re:Corporate lies...  *Saturday May 28, 2016 @02:25PM 1 3
Re:Corporate lies...  *Saturday May 28, 2016 @08:47AM 3 5, Informative
   attached to Finnish Government Criticizes Microsoft For Job Cuts, 'Broken Promises'
Re:More likely to die like a bug on a windshield  *Saturday May 28, 2016 @07:29AM 2 3
   attached to Possible Cellphone Link To Cancer Found In Rat Study

1 1 was a race-horse, 2 2 was 1 2. When 1 1 1 1 race, 2 2 1 1 2.

Working...