Please create an account to participate in the Slashdot moderation system

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Not impossible  Friday April 21, 2017 @09:20AM  2
   attached to Neuroscientists Offer a Reality Check On Facebook's 'Typing By Brain' Project
Re:I miss software that works.  *Monday April 10, 2017 @05:25AM 1 3
   attached to Celebrating '21 Things We Miss About Old Computers'
Re:here's where the road goes...  *Sunday April 02, 2017 @02:17PM  4, Insightful
   attached to FSF Activists Want You To Call Tim Berners-Lee About DRM
Re:What's the point of 140 characters to begin wit  *Thursday March 30, 2017 @06:18PM  3
   attached to Twitter Will No Longer Count Usernames Against a Tweet's 140-Character Limit
Not dead yet  *Wednesday March 29, 2017 @12:01PM 2 4, Informative
   attached to What Killed Adobe Flash?
Re:And so it begins...  *Tuesday March 14, 2017 @10:20AM 1 3
   attached to A Rogue Robot Is Blamed For a Human Colleague's Gruesome Death
Re:Yes, it works fine.  *Tuesday March 14, 2017 @01:24AM  2
Re:This is a pattern. It happens to everything.  *Monday March 13, 2017 @08:50AM 2 2
Re:You can't have it both ways.  *Monday March 13, 2017 @05:29AM 4 4, Interesting
   attached to Tim Berners-Lee Warns About the Web's Three Biggest Threats
Re:GPL  *Monday October 31, 2016 @01:14PM  2
Re:GPL  *Monday October 31, 2016 @02:09AM 5 2
   attached to Wordpress Founder Accuses Wix Of Stealing Code
Re:Good  *Thursday May 19, 2016 @07:12AM  2
   attached to Nintendo May Start Selling 'Computer Software'
Re:Why does this matter?  *Tuesday May 17, 2016 @02:25PM 5 4, Interesting
   attached to YouTube Is Guilty Of Criminal Racketeering, Grammy Winner Says
Re:A Change in Society  *Tuesday May 17, 2016 @01:41PM  3
   attached to Face Recognition App Taking Russia By Storm May Bring End To Public Anonymity
Re:C for insecurity  *Friday May 06, 2016 @12:25PM  4, Interesting
   attached to Huge Number Of Sites Imperiled By Critical Image-Processing Vulnerability
Re:Why?  *Wednesday April 13, 2016 @02:16PM 4 2
   attached to Ubuntu 16.04 LTS Will Bring Snap Packages For Up-To-Date, More Secure Apps
Re:Stop complaning already, remove the tinfoil hat  *Wednesday March 16, 2016 @02:54PM  2
Re:You consented to the install... well sorta  *Wednesday March 16, 2016 @01:31PM 1 5, Interesting
   attached to Microsoft Denies Rogue Windows 10 Upgrades, Says Users Remain Fully In Control
Modern games are dumb  *Wednesday March 16, 2016 @12:13PM  2, Interesting
   attached to How 'Assassin's Creed' Or 'Fallout 4' Might Help Make AI Smarter
Re:Will it ever get cheap again?  *Thursday March 10, 2016 @07:19AM  2
Will it ever get cheap again?  *Wednesday March 09, 2016 @04:23PM 4 5, Insightful
   attached to There's No End In Sight For Data Storage Capacity
Re:huge savings on ink  *Thursday February 11, 2016 @10:31AM  2
   attached to Amazon's Thin Helvetica Syndrome: Font Anorexia vs. Kindle Readability
Re:Also happens on Mac OS   *Saturday January 16, 2016 @02:18PM  2
   attached to Nvidia GPUs Can Leak Data From Google Chrome's Incognito Mode
Re:Focus on what they do best  *Monday January 11, 2016 @02:06PM 1 2
   attached to The FSF Is 30 Years Old; Where Should They Go From Here?

Never call a man a fool. Borrow from him.

Working...