Want to read Slashdot from your mobile device? Point it at m.slashdot.org and keep reading!

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Reverse logic  *Tuesday February 14, 2017 @01:51PM  4, Informative
   attached to Father of Driver In Violent Tesla Crash Blames Sedan's 'Rocket-Ship' Acceleration
Re:Only difficult because computer users are idiot  *Monday February 13, 2017 @01:43PM  2
Re:Only difficult because computer users are idiot  *Monday February 13, 2017 @01:41PM 4 3
   attached to Encrypted Email Is Still a Pain in 2017
Re:Don't buy bitcoin for an investment.  *Thursday January 05, 2017 @10:38AM 3 3
   attached to Bitcoin Is Crashing
Re:Seriously?  *Thursday December 22, 2016 @05:14PM 1 2
   attached to Bitcoin Circulation Hits Record High Of $14 Billion
Re:Actual bitcoin value: negative $50  *Tuesday May 31, 2016 @10:36AM  2
   attached to Bitcoin Price Jumps 21% Over 4 Days, Reaching a 21-Month High
Re:Steam/Valve are not accepting Bitcoin  *Thursday April 28, 2016 @02:51PM 1 3, Informative
   attached to Steam Computer Gaming Network Now Accepting Bitcoin
So, anyone remember where AOL came from?  *Thursday December 17, 2015 @01:25PM 2 2
   attached to IBM and Linux Foundation To Create Blockchain For Major Financial Institutions
Anyone have a mirror?  *Thursday November 26, 2015 @03:33PM 1 2
   attached to Czech Judge Cuts Deal With Software Pirate: Get 200K YouTube Views Or Pay Huge Fine
Re:Why?  *Friday November 13, 2015 @05:46PM  5, Interesting
   attached to Laser Strikes On Aircraft Increasing In Frequency
MAKE MONEY FAST!  *Friday November 13, 2015 @11:38AM 1 5, Funny
   attached to UK May Blacklist Homeopathy
Re:What is his name?  *Wednesday September 16, 2015 @04:35PM  2
   attached to AT&T Offers $250k Reward To Find the California Fiber-Optic Ripper
I'll create a GUI interface using Visual Basic...  *Thursday August 13, 2015 @01:01PM  2
   attached to Redefining Security Visualization With Hollywood UI Design
Re:Buy an rf jammer, become a drone collector  *Wednesday July 29, 2015 @11:46AM 4 4, Informative
   attached to Kentucky Man Arrested After Shooting Down Drone
Re:Useless  *Tuesday June 02, 2015 @10:59AM  2
Re:What use?  *Tuesday June 02, 2015 @10:48AM  2
   attached to Facebook Now Supports PGP To Send You Encrypted Emails
Of course the CIA didn't spy on Senate computers..  *Friday May 08, 2015 @10:50PM 4 5, Insightful
   attached to Senators Demand CIA Director Admit He Lied About Spying On Senate Computers
Re:Waitasecondhere...  *Thursday April 30, 2015 @10:47AM 1 5, Insightful
   attached to Tattoos Found To Interfere With Apple Watch Sensors
Re:I can picture it now  *Monday April 13, 2015 @04:12PM 2 2
   attached to SpaceX Launch Postponed
Another Minecraft recommendation.  *Thursday April 09, 2015 @05:52PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: How To Introduce a 7-Year-Old To Programming?
Re:Fracking  *Monday April 06, 2015 @07:34PM  2
   attached to The Arrival of Man-Made Earthquakes
Re:Ikea  *Monday March 30, 2015 @10:00AM  2
   attached to Ikea Refugee Shelter Entering Production
Re:White balance and contrast in camera.  *Saturday February 28, 2015 @11:35AM 10 5, Informative
   attached to Is That Dress White and Gold Or Blue and Black?
This is a clear example of why Bitcoin won't work.  *Saturday February 14, 2015 @08:28PM 2 4, Insightful
   attached to Bank Hackers Steal Millions Via Malware

You mean you didn't *know* she was off making lots of little phone companies?

Working...