Follow Slashdot stories on Twitter

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
gov't discounts  *Sunday October 17, 2010 @07:25PM  2
   attached to Generic PCs For Corporate Use?
due process and equal protection  *Sunday September 05, 2010 @07:54PM 1 2
   attached to Gubernatorial Candidate Wants to Sell Speeding Passes for $25
Re:Perception   *Wednesday February 03, 2010 @07:21AM  1
   attached to Why Time Flies By As You Get Older
Re:Bring pack the family pack!  *Wednesday January 13, 2010 @07:59PM 2 1
   attached to What To Expect From Windows 7 SP1
Re:The Rotten Bastard's right   *Friday August 07, 2009 @08:05PM  2
   attached to Murdoch Demands Kindle Users' Info
Re:You can take a nigger out of the jungle,   *Friday January 16, 2009 @08:50AM 1 2, Insightful
   attached to Debian For Android Installer Released
Re:Wow  *Tuesday December 30, 2008 @12:09AM 9 4, Insightful
   attached to AMD Releases Open-Source R600/700 3D Code
Re:The Ultimate Steal?  *Sunday December 28, 2008 @09:56AM 1 2
   attached to Microsoft Invents $1.15/Hour Homework Fee For Kids
Re:I have a solution....  *Monday August 04, 2008 @09:02PM  2
Re:I have a solution....  *Friday August 01, 2008 @05:10PM 2 2
   attached to Blizzard Tries To Forbid Open Sourcing Glider
Re:They are doing it because they are crooks......  *Monday June 30, 2008 @06:17AM  5, Insightful
   attached to Beating Comcast's Sandvine On Linux With Iptables
Re:Weren't schools were supposed to do that alread  *Saturday June 28, 2008 @06:12AM  5, Funny
   attached to Anti-Evolution "Academic Freedom" Bill Passed In Louisiana
Re:Bittorrent is the problem :(  *Wednesday June 18, 2008 @10:48PM  2
Re:Bittorrent is the problem :(  *Sunday June 15, 2008 @12:30PM 1 2
   attached to Anti-Technology Technologies?
Re:A little unfair hosters vs providers  *Friday June 06, 2008 @09:24PM 1 2
Re:A little unfair hosters vs providers  *Wednesday June 04, 2008 @08:24PM 1 2
   attached to Time Warner Cable Tries Metering Internet Use
Rules of the Internet  *Tuesday May 06, 2008 @10:34PM  2
   attached to Washingtonpost.com Wants Identities of Posters
Put the top down  *Tuesday April 29, 2008 @09:57PM  2
   attached to Disillusioned With IT?
Re:We already have Photoshop!  *Wednesday February 20, 2008 @09:19PM 1 3, Informative
   attached to Google Funds Work for Photoshop on Linux
Re:Do arms races ever work?  *Sunday February 17, 2008 @12:15AM  2
Re:Do arms races ever work?  *Saturday February 16, 2008 @10:57AM 2 2
   attached to BitTorrent Devs Introduce Comcast-Proof Encryption
Re:Slogan  *Tuesday February 12, 2008 @07:14PM  2
   attached to 6% of Web Users Generate 50% of Ad Clicks
Re:WHAT!?!?!  *Monday February 11, 2008 @10:55PM  2
   attached to SP1 Unsuccessful in Preventing Vista Hacks
Re:Morals aside - what's the end result?  *Saturday January 05, 2008 @12:17AM  3, Insightful
   attached to Sony BMG Dropping DRM

"I've finally learned what `upward compatible' means. It means we get to keep all our old mistakes." -- Dennie van Tassel

Working...