Want to read Slashdot from your mobile device? Point it at m.slashdot.org and keep reading!

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
It's about internet filtering  *Wednesday February 01, 2017 @10:47AM 2 2
   attached to Google Chrome Engineer Says Windows Defender 'the Only Well Behaved Antivirus', Cites 'Tons of Empirical Data'
Re:Ignoring Customers  *Friday January 27, 2017 @03:26AM 1 2
   attached to Google's Pixel 2 To Feature Improved Camera, CPU and Higher Price, Says Report
Re:Where have I heard that before  *Thursday November 03, 2016 @11:53AM 1 4, Interesting
   attached to UK's Brexit Cannot Pass Without Parliament Approval
Re:Complainers gonna complain  *Wednesday November 02, 2016 @12:30PM  2
   attached to Phil Schiller Says the MacBook Pro Doesn't Need an SD Card Slot
Nobody likes to carry cash...  *Friday October 28, 2016 @03:15AM  2
   attached to Apple CEO Tim Cook: 'We're Going To Kill Cash'
Well, that's useful...  *Sunday September 18, 2016 @07:34AM  2
Re:So in other words it's used and is useful  *Sunday September 18, 2016 @07:32AM  2
   attached to Apple Replaced the Headphone Jack On the iPhone 7 With a Fake Speaker Grill
Far too many services...  *Sunday June 12, 2016 @01:57AM  2
   attached to Twitter Denies Breach of 32 Million Accounts
Re:Really?  *Tuesday June 07, 2016 @05:56AM 5 5, Insightful
   attached to Tesla: Model X Accident Caused By Driver Error, Not Autopilot
I have some sympathy...  *Saturday June 04, 2016 @03:42PM  3
   attached to Microsoft Declines To Make a 64-Bit Visual Studio
Re:Oh hell no  *Thursday June 02, 2016 @03:59PM  2
   attached to How The FAA Shot Down 'Uber For Planes'
Re:If they're so smart...  *Wednesday May 04, 2016 @12:46AM 1 2
   attached to 76% Of Netflix Subscribers Think Netflix Can Replace Traditional TV
scenarios where Launcher Shortcuts make sense  *Monday April 18, 2016 @02:39AM  2
   attached to Google's Android N OS Will Support Pressure-Sensitive Screens
What are they smoking?  *Wednesday April 13, 2016 @12:09PM  2
   attached to Amazon Kindle Oasis With 'Months' of Battery Life, Redesigned Body Launched
People should pay attention  *Friday April 01, 2016 @11:13AM  2
   attached to Gmail's Mic Drop April Fool Backfires Horribly Costing People Their Jobs
Re:Wow ...  *Tuesday March 29, 2016 @11:07AM 1 2
   attached to 'My Heroic and Lazy Stand Against IFTTT'
Same old arguments, same old nonsense.  *Wednesday March 23, 2016 @04:06AM  3
   attached to 9.7-Inch iPad Pro Is Apple's Last Chance To Save the iPad Line
If GitHub was open source...  *Wednesday February 24, 2016 @11:14AM 2 3
   attached to New GitHub Upgrades Respond To Recent Complaints
Eurgh  *Friday February 19, 2016 @01:00PM 1 2
   attached to Rio Has Given Up On Clean Water For Olympics
I got 99% problems...  *Friday February 19, 2016 @10:45AM  3
   attached to Mobile Giant Three Group To Block Online Advertising
Re:The Cost Of FREEDOM!  *Thursday January 28, 2016 @12:47AM 1 4, Informative
   attached to University of Helsinki To Lay Off a Thousand People
I wonder what more people have asked for  *Tuesday January 26, 2016 @08:31AM 1 2
   attached to Spotify To Launch New Video Product This Week
Big fuss over nothing  *Saturday January 16, 2016 @10:44AM 1 2
Re:no thanks  *Saturday January 16, 2016 @10:37AM 2 2
   attached to Microsoft: Only the Latest Version of Windows Will Support New CPU Generations

When you go out to buy, don't show your silver.

Working...