Follow Slashdot stories on Twitter

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:What a good first post  *Monday May 08, 2006 @07:30AM  0, Offtopic
What a good first post  *Monday May 08, 2006 @07:27AM 1 -1, Offtopic
   attached to Mother of Internet Speaks Out
Re:Spot the dinosaur  *Friday April 28, 2006 @08:09PM 1 2
   attached to Financials Indicate Microsoft Prepping for War
Re:Well done guys!  *Wednesday May 05, 2004 @07:35AM 2 4, Insightful
   attached to Mono Project Releases Beta 1
Sounds a little to good to be true :) ..Why?  *Wednesday April 28, 2004 @06:41AM 3 5, Insightful
   attached to Russian Music Site Offering Legal Songs By The MB
IT Jobs are no different  *Saturday April 24, 2004 @07:53AM 4 1, Flamebait
   attached to Appreciating Your Stressful IT Job?
Re:How bizarre!  *Saturday March 27, 2004 @05:58PM 1 5, Informative
   attached to A High-tech Wheel of Fortune
Re:Off the top of my head..  *Saturday March 13, 2004 @12:00AM  2
   attached to Design a Virtual Office with Open Source?
Re:"Pressure groups" is such an ugly phrase  *Monday February 23, 2004 @10:59PM 2 5, Funny
   attached to Australian Tax Office Adopts Open Source Software
HP...Where Did You Want To Go.....  *Thursday January 08, 2004 @04:38PM  1
   attached to HP Licenses Apple's iPod & iTMS
Re:Shredding doesn't offer much protection either.  *Friday December 19, 2003 @09:02PM  2
   attached to Dumpster-Diving for Your Identity
Re:Pollys quote was a little different...  *Thursday December 18, 2003 @09:22PM 2 3, Insightful
   attached to Slashback: Unstranding, Xecurity, Spurning
Re:SVR4 based unix.  *Monday December 15, 2003 @08:39PM  4, Informative
   attached to SCO UnixWare 7.1.3 Review
If it wasn't for the Java  *Tuesday December 09, 2003 @07:44AM  -1, Flamebait
   attached to Simon Phipps Looks At 'Looking Glass'
yeah..they all need more double adapters  *Saturday November 29, 2003 @08:08AM 2 -1, Flamebait
   attached to Need... More... Power...
In a nutshell - somehow  *Friday November 28, 2003 @12:33AM 3 5, Insightful
   attached to More Info on Debian.org Security Breach
Wait until the pornographers discover it  *Monday October 27, 2003 @03:37AM 3 1, Offtopic
   attached to Circuits Everywhere
And in other news  *Thursday October 23, 2003 @08:15AM 3 2
   attached to Transcriber Threatens Release of Medical Records
Re:Books you need vs books you want  *Saturday October 11, 2003 @05:13AM  1
Books you need vs books you want  *Saturday October 11, 2003 @03:58AM 2 2
   attached to Bubble Bursts for e-Books
Meanwhile in the land of Oz  *Friday October 10, 2003 @02:48AM 9 5, Informative
   attached to Electric Grid is a Vast Machine
Well done  *Thursday October 09, 2003 @02:45AM 6 5, Insightful
   attached to ACCC Asks SCO To Explain Themselves
Re:Apologies, but...  *Sunday October 05, 2003 @02:14AM 1 1, Offtopic
Good to see some sense  *Sunday October 05, 2003 @02:11AM 3 5, Insightful
   attached to Australian Spam Bill Not So Good After All?

If you are good, you will be assigned all the work. If you are real good, you will get out of it.

Working...