Become a fan of Slashdot on Facebook

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re: Dupe  *Sunday January 11, 2015 @11:48AM  2
   attached to Professor: Young People Are "Lost Generation" Who Can No Longer Fix Gadgets
Re:That's pretty crappy.  *Tuesday November 05, 2013 @01:11PM 5 2
   attached to Tesla Model S Can Hit (At Least) 132 MPH On the Autobahn
Re:Not true.  *Sunday March 17, 2013 @06:03AM  2
Re:Not true.  *Sunday March 17, 2013 @05:59AM  1
   attached to Ohio Judge Rules Speed Cameras Are a Scam
My solution  *Sunday February 24, 2013 @08:07PM  2
   attached to 'This Is Your Second and Final Notice' Robocallers Revealed
What iPhone user knows how to use Office?  *Sunday February 03, 2013 @02:21PM  2
   attached to Why Microsoft Office For iOS Will Likely Never See the Light of Day
Re:Fight you muscles?  *Sunday February 03, 2013 @02:10PM  3
   attached to Fight You Own Muscles To Create Force-Feedback On Smartphones
I guess size does matter  *Saturday January 26, 2013 @09:12PM  3
   attached to Accessorize Your Phone With Another Phone
Being "That Guy" might not be so bad  *Monday January 14, 2013 @04:17PM  2
   attached to Microsoft Patents Tech That Would Silence Your Phone For You
Re:Beautiful  *Sunday January 13, 2013 @05:13PM  3
   attached to Facebook Testing $100 Fee To Mail Mark Zuckerberg
Just switched to v18  *Tuesday January 08, 2013 @03:49PM 2 2
   attached to Firefox 18 Launches With Faster IonMonkey-Enabled JavaScript, Built-In PDF Viewer
No future for this  *Sunday January 06, 2013 @05:44PM 1 2
   attached to Can Fotobar Make Polaroid Relevant Again?
Re:"Stifle descent?"  *Monday December 31, 2012 @10:14AM 1 4, Funny
   attached to New Documents Detail FBI, Bank Crack Down On Occupy Wall Street
Re:I want to say one word to you. Just one word.  *Sunday December 30, 2012 @09:55AM 1 2
   attached to Investing In Lego Bricks For Fun But Mostly Profit
Oblig  *Saturday December 29, 2012 @11:24AM 1 5, Funny
   attached to Judge Grants Defendant's Motion To Explore Alleged Fraud By Prenda Law
Re:towed to the dealer?  *Friday December 28, 2012 @01:43PM 2 3
   attached to Pirate Radio Station In Florida Jams Automotive Electronics
6 months? Give it a rest.  *Tuesday December 25, 2012 @12:22PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Android Apps For Kids Under 12 Months?
Lifetime of bathtubs  *Sunday December 23, 2012 @12:39PM  3
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Do You Test Your New Hard Drives?
Stepping on things in the dark of night  *Sunday December 23, 2012 @12:10PM  4, Funny
   attached to Has Lego Sold Out?
Make it like Stargate Universe  *Friday December 21, 2012 @02:44PM  2
   attached to Who Should Manage the Nuclear Weapons Complex, Civilians Or Military?
So this is the new Moore's Law  *Thursday December 20, 2012 @09:16PM  2
   attached to Vivos Founder Builds an Underground City Where You Can Ride Out the Apocalypse
Re:Hurr durr libertarians  *Thursday December 20, 2012 @08:49AM 3 5, Funny
   attached to Makerbot Cracks Down On 3D-Printable Gun Parts
Just love that IBM smell!  *Monday December 17, 2012 @02:00PM  2
   attached to IBM Predicts the Next 5 Years of Computing
Re:I need new glasses.  *Thursday December 13, 2012 @04:11PM 2 2
   attached to Humans Have Been Eating Cheese For At Least 7,500 Years

Never ask two questions in a business letter. The reply will discuss the one you are least interested, and say nothing about the other.

Working...