Follow Slashdot blog updates by subscribing to our blog RSS feed

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
broken  *Friday February 23, 2007 @06:13PM 1 1
   attached to For Unlucky 360 Owner Seventh Time's the Charm
Re:The PS3 is starting to stock some shelves  *Friday January 05, 2007 @03:57PM  1
   attached to Grey Markets Compared - PS3 vs. Wii
Re:Numbers skewed from shortages  *Thursday January 04, 2007 @05:57PM  1
   attached to Clearing Up Holiday Sales Rumours
Re:"spring back from the brink of nonexistence?"  *Thursday March 30, 2006 @08:46PM 1 1
   attached to The Oblivion of Western RPGs
Re:RPG like no other.  *Thursday March 02, 2006 @07:03PM  1
   attached to Elder Scrolls Oblivion Gold
Re:Meh.  *Tuesday February 07, 2006 @07:19PM 1 1
   attached to Conflicting Reports of PS3 Programming Difficulty
PC Games?  *Monday December 05, 2005 @07:27PM 4 5, Insightful
   attached to Certain Xbox 360 Titles May Fill 4 DVDs
Re:Whatever happened  *Wednesday November 30, 2005 @06:22PM 1 1
   attached to Gamestop Reports Loss, 360 Shortages
Re:I despair of FPS shooters  *Friday November 11, 2005 @04:53PM  1
   attached to Old School Gameplay Collides With Modern Graphics
Re:Online crime?  *Wednesday September 07, 2005 @07:22PM  1
   attached to MMOGs Shift Gears, Online Crime Up
So let me get this straight  *Thursday August 18, 2005 @01:08PM  1
   attached to Virtual Muggings in Lineage II
Part of the problem  *Wednesday August 10, 2005 @04:56PM 1 3, Insightful
   attached to Artificial Intelligence for Computer Games
Mods Prohibited??  *Friday July 22, 2005 @07:18PM  1
   attached to Thompson Goes After Sims 2 Nudity
Re:Jumping the Shark  *Thursday June 09, 2005 @03:37PM 1 1
   attached to Simpsons Film in Preproduction
Market Analysists  *Friday May 27, 2005 @05:01PM  1
   attached to $300 XBox 360 by Thanksgiving
WTF????  *Wednesday February 16, 2005 @03:32PM 1 1
   attached to GPS-Enabled Criminals In Massachusetts
whack the stupid git  *Tuesday February 15, 2005 @08:39PM  5, Interesting
   attached to Stallman Feeds Gates His Own Words
Re:Internations  *Tuesday February 15, 2005 @04:42PM 2 1
   attached to Mozilla Drops Support for International Domains

The meat is rotten, but the booze is holding out. Computer translation of "The spirit is willing, but the flesh is weak."

Working...