Follow Slashdot stories on Twitter

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:What has Rust been used for?  *Monday April 20, 2015 @04:32PM 3 2
   attached to Swift Tops List of Most-Loved Languages and Tech
Re:Next challenge: FirefoxOS phones  *Friday February 06, 2015 @08:30PM  2
   attached to Firefox Succeeded In Its Goal -- But What's Next?
Re:Nope  *Tuesday January 20, 2015 @11:02AM 2 2
Re:"Half Baked"?  *Tuesday January 20, 2015 @10:46AM 2 4, Funny
   attached to Could Tizen Be the Next Android?
Re:Any chance of a non Chrome linux version?  *Friday January 16, 2015 @03:51AM  2
   attached to Adobe Patches Nine Vulnerabilities In Flash
Hello?  *Monday December 29, 2014 @04:37PM  3
   attached to Kim Dotcom's Mega Again Announces Encrypted Browser-Based Chat Service
A Strategic Delay  *Sunday October 05, 2014 @09:58AM 3 5, Insightful
   attached to FCC Puts Comcast and Time Warner Merger On Hold
Re:Tizen was just a strategic threat  *Tuesday July 29, 2014 @11:59PM  2
   attached to Samsung Delays Tizen Phone Launch
Re:No Android browser can currently cast a tab  *Monday May 19, 2014 @07:43AM  2
   attached to Chromecast Support Coming To Mobile Firefox
WebRTC  *Tuesday February 25, 2014 @10:39AM  2
   attached to FFmpeg's VP9 Decoder Faster Than Google's
Foxconn + Mozilla  *Monday February 10, 2014 @05:55PM  2
   attached to Foxconn Building Factories In Indonesia
Anyone else thinking this?  *Monday January 27, 2014 @11:02AM 2 2
   attached to Surrey Hit With Catnado
Ohhh  *Saturday December 21, 2013 @05:14AM  3
   attached to Open Source Add-on Rewrites the User Interface of IE11
Let's see it in asm.js  *Friday December 13, 2013 @04:07PM  2
   attached to Google Brings AmigaOS to Chrome Via Native Client Emulation
Re:I stopped using Chrome  *Thursday November 07, 2013 @07:11PM  2
   attached to Google To Block Local Chrome Extensions On Windows Starting In January
Re:Helium Leaks  *Tuesday November 05, 2013 @03:37AM  2
   attached to 6TB Helium-Filled Hard Drives Take Flight
Re:Free binaries + free Backdoors!  *Thursday October 31, 2013 @10:39PM  2
   attached to Cisco Releases Open Source "Binary Module" For H.264 In WebRTC
How will it handle drivers?  *Tuesday October 29, 2013 @02:32PM 1 2
   attached to Motorola's "Project Ara" Will Allow Users To Customize Their Smartphones
Re:Interesting.  *Sunday October 06, 2013 @11:57PM 1 2
   attached to Over 100 Missing Episodes of Doctor Who Located
Re:Those 30 tuners?  *Saturday September 14, 2013 @10:06PM 1 2
   attached to Stephen Colbert and the Monster Truck of Tivos
Sober Reflection  *Tuesday August 27, 2013 @11:03AM 1 2
   attached to Google Claims ChromeCast Local Streaming Only Broken Because of SDK Changes
Re:What about the NSA?  *Thursday August 08, 2013 @10:31PM 1 4, Interesting
   attached to Mozilla Launches Persona Identity Bridge For Gmail
Re:I hope there's an easy social integration disab  *Wednesday August 07, 2013 @04:52AM 1 2
   attached to Firefox 23 Arrives With New Logo, Mixed Content Blocker, and Network Monitor
Coherent Narrative?  *Wednesday July 31, 2013 @01:33PM  1
   attached to Training Materials for NSA Spying Tool "XKeyScore" Revealed

No hardware designer should be allowed to produce any piece of hardware until three software guys have signed off for it. -- Andy Tanenbaum

Working...