Want to read Slashdot from your mobile device? Point it at m.slashdot.org and keep reading!

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Other countries?  *Sunday August 10, 2008 @12:04AM  1
   attached to Did NBC Alter the Olympics' Opening Ceremony?
Re:Legal locally but illegal on the federal level  *Monday July 28, 2008 @01:51AM  1
   attached to Google Caught On Private Property
Re:The Bucky Ball Globe  *Monday June 23, 2008 @01:17AM 2 1
   attached to The Life and Times of Buckminster Fuller
Sweet!  *Wednesday January 16, 2008 @02:55PM  1
   attached to Spore, Call of Duty 4 Confirmed for OSX
Re:How familiar with Mac OS X are these people?  *Friday December 15, 2006 @01:14PM  1
   attached to 15 Things Apple Should Change in Mac OS X
Record "Breakage"  *Wednesday June 21, 2006 @09:35PM  1
   attached to How iTunes Hurts Weird Al
Re:Duly Noted  *Thursday April 13, 2006 @11:17AM 1 3, Funny
   attached to Aero To Be Unavailable To Pirates
He didn't lie  *Friday January 06, 2006 @08:04PM  1
   attached to More Cookie Investigations
Re:From Wikipedia:  *Monday January 02, 2006 @09:19PM  1
   attached to (Yet) Another Year End List
Woo Hoo!  *Sunday January 01, 2006 @09:52PM 4 1
   attached to Marriott Discloses Missing Data Files
Re:A bunch of hot air.....  *Sunday January 01, 2006 @09:09PM  1
   attached to 100 Things We Didn't Know This Time Last Year
Re:Uh?  *Friday December 23, 2005 @03:57PM  1
   attached to Google Counters AOL Deal Speculation
Re:It will be extended only to a certain extent  *Thursday December 22, 2005 @02:57PM  1
   attached to Senate Proposes Patriot Act Extension
Whack-a-mole...  *Monday October 31, 2005 @01:21PM  5, Interesting
   attached to Unblock Google Cache in China
Re:Pages, Keynote, where is [Calculate]?  *Sunday September 04, 2005 @11:11AM  2, Interesting
   attached to The First Killer App: VisiCalc
Re:Steal the bandwidth, or steal the work?  *Saturday September 03, 2005 @01:20PM 3 5, Insightful
   attached to Fuddruckers Called Out on Hotlinking
Re:Horrible Idea...  *Tuesday July 12, 2005 @01:11AM  1
   attached to Arizona School Won't Use Textbooks
Re:Subscribe?  *Thursday July 07, 2005 @01:35PM  1
   attached to Florida Man Charged For Stealing Wi-Fi
Dubious journo ethics here...  *Thursday June 23, 2005 @12:50PM 1 1
   attached to Marketers Scan Blogs For Brand Insights
Re:Difference between old and new Star Wars  *Friday June 17, 2005 @04:43PM  1
   attached to Neal Stephenson on Star Wars in the NYT
Re:Next To Go: '+' Sign  *Wednesday June 08, 2005 @07:56PM  2, Insightful
   attached to Calculator Flaw Forces Recall in Virginia
Re:don't forget the emac  *Tuesday May 03, 2005 @12:44PM  1
   attached to iMacs Freshened with 2.0 GHz G5, Bluetooth, WiFi

"Don't worry about people stealing your ideas. If your ideas are any good, you'll have to ram them down people's throats." -- Howard Aiken

Working...