Want to read Slashdot from your mobile device? Point it at m.slashdot.org and keep reading!

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Republican fails econ 101, shock!  Monday August 22, 2016 @09:13AM 1 3
   attached to Massachusetts Will Tax Ride-Sharing Companies To Subsidize Taxis
Re:their lives?  *Monday July 11, 2016 @09:08AM 1 2
   attached to Stuxnet/Cyberwar Documentary Reviewer: 'The U.S. Has Pwned Iran'
Re:It's inevitable  *Thursday July 07, 2016 @11:15AM  2
Re:It's inevitable  *Thursday July 07, 2016 @04:47AM 1 2
   attached to UK Bill Introduces 10 Year Prison Sentence for Online Pirates
Re:End of Great Britain?  *Friday June 24, 2016 @10:51AM  2
   attached to BBC: UK Votes To Leave The European Union
Re:How do you define robot or how many displacemen  *Thursday June 23, 2016 @03:44AM  2
   attached to Europe's Robots To Become 'Electronic Persons' Under Draft Plan
Re: Secret government proceedings?  *Thursday June 23, 2016 @03:57AM  2
   attached to C-SPAN Uses Periscope and Facebook Live To Broadcast The House Sit-In
Re: Jeremy Clarkson lampooned the vehicle  *Wednesday June 08, 2016 @03:42AM 1 2
   attached to Tesla: Model X Accident Caused By Driver Error, Not Autopilot
Re: Of course the guy selling the cars...  *Tuesday June 07, 2016 @03:22AM 1 2
Re: Of course the guy selling the cars...  *Monday June 06, 2016 @04:12AM 1 2
Re:They'll Do It, Too  *Monday June 06, 2016 @03:56AM  2
   attached to Norway Agrees On Banning New Sales Of Gas-Powered Cars By 2025: Report
Re:Holy Mutually Exclusive Things, Batman!  *Wednesday June 01, 2016 @03:42AM  2
   attached to Microsoft, Facebook, YouTube and Others Agree To Remove Hate Speech Across the EU
Re:A crazy, dangerous, chauvinistic, and common id  *Tuesday May 31, 2016 @04:45AM 1 1
   attached to Stephen Hawking Calls Trump A 'Demagogue' Who Appeals 'To The Lowest Common Denominator'
Re:I would like a simpler electric car  *Monday May 30, 2016 @04:25AM  2
   attached to Model X Owner Files Lemon Law Suit Against Tesla, Claims Car Is Unsafe To Drive
Re:One last try  *Thursday May 26, 2016 @12:58PM 1 2
   attached to Comcast Users Must Now Pay $50 Per Month Extra To Avoid Caps
Re:Survived the crash, but ...  *Wednesday May 11, 2016 @05:12AM  2
   attached to Tesla's Inherent Safety Saves Five Joyriding Teenagers In Germany
Re:Extremely just means finally paying attention  *Wednesday April 20, 2016 @09:49AM 1 5, Funny
   attached to Court Troubled By Surveillance Excesses At FBI, NSA
Re: Yes, but it's a Dyson  *Friday April 15, 2016 @05:03AM  2
   attached to Dyson Airblades 'Spread Germs 1,300 Times More Than Paper Towels'
Re:There are no acceptable ads  *Thursday March 31, 2016 @07:09AM 2 4, Insightful
   attached to Using Adblock Plus to Block Ads is Legal, Rules German Court -- For the Fifth Time
Re:Let me get this straight  *Monday March 14, 2016 @08:49AM  2
   attached to German Scientists Successfully Teleport Classical Information
Re:Ponder this  *Wednesday March 09, 2016 @11:32AM  3
   attached to Former NSA, CIA Director Michael Hayden Sides With Apple Over FBI
Re:You know...  *Friday March 04, 2016 @05:30AM  2
   attached to Maryland Public Buses Record Passengers' Conversations
Re:"US" != "America"  *Thursday March 03, 2016 @08:45AM  2
   attached to ISIS Supporters Abandon U.S. Encryption Tools As Apple-FBI Fight Rages
Re:Ads == Malware Delivery and Nuisance Content  *Wednesday February 24, 2016 @05:07AM  2
   attached to Google, Yahoo Cry About Ad-Blocking

You can not get anything worthwhile done without raising a sweat. -- The First Law Of Thermodynamics

Working...