Follow Slashdot stories on Twitter

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Java  *Monday March 28, 2011 @03:45PM  1
   attached to Java Creator James Gosling Hired At Google
Definition is the Key  *Wednesday April 07, 2010 @03:05PM 3 1
   attached to Man-Made Atomic Clocks the Best In the Universe
Re:2nd goal of a Java developer achieved....  *Wednesday March 10, 2010 @03:32PM  1
   attached to Code Bubbles — Rethinking the IDE's User Interface
Re:So I guess this means  *Friday February 05, 2010 @03:03PM 2 2, Interesting
   attached to New Most Precise Clock Based On Aluminum Ion
Re:Pfahhhh!  *Tuesday February 02, 2010 @09:15AM  1
   attached to Military's Robotic Pack Mule Gets $32M Boost
Re:I already bought my copy  *Friday January 15, 2010 @10:46AM  1
   attached to Robotics Prof Fears Rise of Military Robots
Bah!  *Monday January 04, 2010 @02:32PM  2, Interesting
   attached to OMNI Magazine Remembered
No, they were Colonials  *Thursday December 31, 2009 @10:54AM  1
   attached to Scientists Postulate Extinct Hominid With 150 IQ
Re:Hackers Diet FTW.  *Monday November 09, 2009 @10:21AM 1 1
   attached to Why Doesn't Exercise Lead To Weight Loss?
Re:personally  *Friday October 09, 2009 @08:47AM 3 4, Insightful
   attached to Barack Obama Wins the 2009 Nobel Peace Prize
Re:Lunarian race ...  *Thursday October 08, 2009 @10:15AM 2 4, Funny
   attached to Front Row Seats To NASA's Lunar Impact
Re:Lamest rebranding  *Thursday October 01, 2009 @09:59AM 1 1
   attached to Comcast In Deal Talks With NBC Universal
Re:Elektronorgtechnica Bias -- Any Video Game Real  *Tuesday September 01, 2009 @10:03AM  2, Funny
   attached to Tetris Improves Your Brain
Re:Can't wait  *Wednesday August 12, 2009 @08:13AM  1
   attached to A Standardized OS For Robots
Re:This is a great breakthrough...  *Wednesday July 29, 2009 @08:32AM  1
   attached to Transparent Aluminum Is "New State of Matter"
Re:Robustness, too!  *Tuesday July 28, 2009 @08:58AM  2, Funny
   attached to Finally, a True Green Laser
Re:slashdot demographics  *Thursday July 23, 2009 @02:27PM  1
   attached to Want to Eat Chocolate Every Day For a Year?
Re:I for one...  *Thursday July 16, 2009 @10:10AM 1 0
   attached to Huge Unidentified Organic Blob Floating Around Alaska
Re:Mind wipe  *Monday July 13, 2009 @04:34PM  1
   attached to Hackers' Next Target — Your Brain?
Re:It's misquoted  *Thursday June 11, 2009 @02:28PM 1 2, Insightful
   attached to Junior-Sized Supernova Discovered By New York Teen
Re:luxury  *Thursday June 11, 2009 @09:11AM  2, Funny
   attached to Should Undergraduates Be Taught Fortran?
Re:Of course they're not all honest  *Monday June 01, 2009 @05:23AM  1
   attached to How Common Is Scientific Misconduct?
Re:Seriously Java?  *Friday May 29, 2009 @08:49PM  1
   attached to Java Gets New Garbage Collector, But Only If You Buy Support
Re:My Kingdom for a Datagrid Element!  *Friday May 22, 2009 @03:33PM  1
   attached to HTML 5 As a Viable Alternative To Flash?

"We want to create puppets that pull their own strings." -- Ann Marion "Would this make them Marionettes?" -- Jeff Daiell

Working...