Become a fan of Slashdot on Facebook

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
I wouldn't crow about that--  *Thursday October 11, 2012 @06:16PM 1 1, Redundant
   attached to Air Force Lab Test Out "Aircraft Surfing" Technique To Save Fuel
Re:I would not be surprised if he got death threat  *Thursday September 27, 2012 @06:55PM  1
Re:I would not be surprised if he got death threat  *Thursday September 27, 2012 @01:43PM 1 1
Re:I would not be surprised if he got death threat  *Wednesday September 26, 2012 @08:25PM 1 2
Speaking of people being morons...  *Wednesday September 26, 2012 @07:57PM 5 5, Informative
   attached to Torvalds Uses Profanity To Lambaste Romney Remarks
Re:What a comedian!  *Tuesday September 25, 2012 @09:54PM  1
Re:What a comedian!  *Tuesday September 25, 2012 @09:50PM 1 1
Ashely's response  *Tuesday September 25, 2012 @07:23PM  2
Speaking of morons...  *Tuesday September 25, 2012 @07:20PM 1 2
   attached to Torvalds calls Romney 'a f***ing moron'
What would it matter?  *Monday September 24, 2012 @07:30PM 2 0
   attached to Romney-Ryan Release Space Policy Paper
Re:Good job France!  *Thursday September 13, 2012 @07:10PM 2 3, Insightful
   attached to French Court Levies First Fine Under 3-Strikes Piracy Law
Re:Gotta say...  *Tuesday August 21, 2012 @07:42PM  1
Re:Gotta say...  *Tuesday August 21, 2012 @07:39PM  1
Gotta say...  *Tuesday August 21, 2012 @06:31PM 3 1
   attached to Astronomers Watch Star Devouring Planet
Re:Turn about is fair play.  *Friday May 11, 2012 @12:58PM  1
Re:Turn about is fair play.  *Thursday May 10, 2012 @07:51PM 1 1
   attached to UK Home Secretary Bans US Martial Arts Expert
Re:I avoided all this...  *Monday May 07, 2012 @05:50PM  1
Re:I avoided all this...  *Monday May 07, 2012 @05:40PM 2 2
Re:I avoided all this...  *Monday May 07, 2012 @05:16PM 6 3, Insightful
I avoided all this...  *Monday May 07, 2012 @04:58PM 3 2
   attached to Philips Releases 100W-Equivalent LED Bulb, Runs On Just 23 Watts
Re:  *Thursday April 26, 2012 @02:14PM  1
Re:  *Thursday April 19, 2012 @01:37PM 1 2
   attached to Cringely Predicts IBM Will Shed 78% of US Employees By 2015
Re:How things change, how they stay the same  *Friday April 13, 2012 @07:42PM 1 1
   attached to Why Your IT Spending Is About To Hit the Wall
Re:from the who's-to-blame dept.  *Thursday April 12, 2012 @07:11PM 2 5, Interesting
   attached to Stuxnet Allegedly Loaded By Iranian Double Agents

Economists can certainly disappoint you. One said that the economy would turn up by the last quarter. Well, I'm down to mine and it hasn't. -- Robert Orben

Working...