Follow Slashdot stories on Twitter

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Old Star Trek game on VAX  *Sunday October 03, 2010 @01:57AM  2
   attached to Lost Online Games From the Pre-Web Era
Re:AWESOME CONTEST!!!  *Wednesday March 03, 2010 @08:21PM  2
Well shucks...  *Wednesday March 03, 2010 @05:06AM  2
   attached to $1M Prize For Finding Cause of Unintended Acceleration
Re:Safety Critical  *Monday February 01, 2010 @03:26PM  2
Re:Safety Critical  *Monday February 01, 2010 @03:09PM  2
   attached to Toyota Pedal Issue Highlights Move To Electronics
Re:over one second?  *Wednesday November 18, 2009 @03:55PM  2
   attached to The Jet Fighter Laser Cannon
Re:How does it compare to a vending machine?  *Monday November 16, 2009 @07:34PM  3, Interesting
   attached to Optical Mice Used To Detect Counterfeit Coins
A new revenue stream from flights  *Tuesday October 27, 2009 @02:45PM 1 5, Insightful
Re:unilkely   *Tuesday October 27, 2009 @01:59PM 2 2
   attached to Laptop Fires On Airplanes
Re:Another server room horror story  *Thursday October 22, 2009 @06:51PM  2
   attached to The Risks and Rewards of Warmer Data Centers
Re:FluMist  *Sunday October 18, 2009 @03:02PM  2
   attached to On the Efficacy of Flu Vaccine
Re:Any systems depend on a pulse  *Wednesday September 30, 2009 @03:17PM  2
   attached to Artificial Heart Recipient Has No Pulse
Re:Makes sense  *Thursday August 20, 2009 @01:54PM  2
   attached to US Navy Tries To Turn Seawater Into Jet Fuel
Re:Disclaimers aside...  *Tuesday November 06, 2007 @12:14PM 1 1
   attached to US Consumers Clueless About Online Tracking
Re:What are you going to do???  *Friday October 26, 2007 @06:37AM  2
   attached to Running the Numbers on a US Pandemic
Re:WTF?  *Thursday October 25, 2007 @01:31PM 1 1
   attached to Microsoft Forces Desktop Search On Windows Update
Check your math...  *Wednesday October 24, 2007 @03:28PM  2
   attached to Gen Y Tech Savvy, But Not Interested in a Career
Re:This is news?  *Wednesday October 24, 2007 @03:53PM  2
   attached to US-Made Censorware Used To Oppress Burma
Why has no one made the connection...  *Tuesday October 09, 2007 @01:30PM  2
   attached to Churches Use Halo To Spread the Word, Raise Eyebrows
Re:Amazing concept  *Tuesday August 14, 2007 @06:53PM  1
   attached to Kids Review the OLPC
Re:Very biased article  *Tuesday August 14, 2007 @06:05PM  1
Re:Very biased article  *Saturday August 11, 2007 @02:47AM  2
Re:Very biased article  *Saturday August 11, 2007 @02:44AM 2 2
   attached to Blogger Finds Bug in NASA Global Warming Study?
This is usually an unpopular opinion...  *Friday August 10, 2007 @02:22PM  2
   attached to DUI Defendant Wins Source Code to Breathalyzer

Real Programmers don't write in FORTRAN. FORTRAN is for pipe stress freaks and crystallography weenies. FORTRAN is for wimp engineers who wear white socks.

Working...