Become a fan of Slashdot on Facebook

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:So, seriously...  *Saturday June 23, 2007 @10:15PM 1 2
   attached to Take Two Shelves Manhunt 2
Re:Not on router in bedroom  *Tuesday May 15, 2007 @04:24AM  2
Re:Except on the really bright ones.  *Monday May 14, 2007 @09:32PM  2
Re:Not on router in bedroom  *Monday May 14, 2007 @09:29PM 2 2
   attached to A "Bill of Lights" to Restrict LEDs on Gadgets?
Re:What Joe Q Publick is really asking for is...  *Monday April 30, 2007 @07:40PM  2
Re:Security.  *Monday April 30, 2007 @07:37PM 1 2
   attached to Is It Time For an Open Source Certificate Authority?
Re:IE View Lite is better  *Thursday April 19, 2007 @11:25PM  2
Re:Just to balance things out...  *Thursday April 19, 2007 @01:01AM  2
Re:Obvious arrogance.  *Thursday April 19, 2007 @12:56AM  2
Re:IE View Lite is better  *Thursday April 19, 2007 @12:54AM 1 2
Re:We only support IE because...  *Thursday April 19, 2007 @12:51AM  2
   attached to Why are Websites Still Forcing People to Use IE?
Re:Half-hpur too early  *Sunday April 01, 2007 @06:18AM  2
   attached to Haptics Technology Turns Phones into Weapons
Teens?  *Wednesday January 03, 2007 @03:58AM  2
   attached to Social Network Fatigue Coming?
Types  *Tuesday January 02, 2007 @04:26AM  2
   attached to Journal Discussion: The D Programming Language, Version 1.0
Re:What impact?  *Friday September 08, 2006 @08:54AM  2
   attached to FTC Fines Xanga for Violating Kids' Privacy
Re:Wow...  *Tuesday August 15, 2006 @09:06PM  1, Flamebait
   attached to Trolltech Woos Developers with 'Open' Linux Phone
Re:Only 40% with a Bachelor's?  *Monday July 24, 2006 @02:25PM  2
   attached to Engineers Working Harder for Their Paycheck
Re:Heh...  *Wednesday June 21, 2006 @01:19AM  2
   attached to Yahoo! Opens up Their Instant Messenger
Re:Hang on...  *Wednesday June 21, 2006 @01:09AM 1 2
   attached to Teen Sues MySpace Over Sexual Assault
Re:False dichotomies  *Friday May 26, 2006 @12:23PM  2
Re:I don't know about the rest of you...  *Friday May 26, 2006 @12:17PM  2
   attached to Microsoft Claims OpenDocument is Too Slow
Re:Nintendo's #1 Mistake  *Friday May 26, 2006 @01:11PM  2
Re:Nintendo's #1 Mistake  *Friday May 26, 2006 @11:24AM  2
Re:Nintendo's #1 Mistake  *Friday May 26, 2006 @06:11AM  2
   attached to Nintendo Learns from Mistakes with GameCube

If you are good, you will be assigned all the work. If you are real good, you will get out of it.

Working...