Follow Slashdot stories on Twitter

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:He has a Mechanical Engineering degree  Monday March 13, 2017 @11:06AM  2
   attached to Canadian Millennials Struggle As College Degrees Don't Guarantee Jobs
Re:Customer Psychology  *Friday March 10, 2017 @10:13AM 1 5, Funny
   attached to Slashdot Asks: Are Password Rules Bullshit?
Re:I blame Debbie Wasserman Schultz  *Thursday March 09, 2017 @10:45AM  2
Re:Required inversion  *Thursday March 09, 2017 @10:43AM  2
   attached to GOP Senators' New Bill Would Let ISPs Sell Your Web Browsing Data
Yeah  *Friday March 03, 2017 @05:10PM  2
   attached to Apple Cracks Down Further On Cobalt Supplier in Congo as Child Labor Persists
Yeah  *Thursday March 02, 2017 @11:35AM 2 1, Flamebait
   attached to Laid-Off IT Workers Worry US Is Losing Tech Jobs To Outsourcing
Hmm  *Tuesday February 28, 2017 @07:58PM 2 2
   attached to Female Engineer Sues Tesla, Describing a Culture Of 'Pervasive Harassment'
Re:Hello? Is this thing on?  *Tuesday February 28, 2017 @01:50PM  2
   attached to For This Year's iPhone, Apple Is Ditching Lightning Connector and Home Button, But Embracing USB Type-C and Curved Display
Re:You don't own common sense  *Sunday February 26, 2017 @02:17AM 1 2
   attached to Garmin Engineer Shot And Killed By Man Yelling 'Get Out Of My Country!'
Yeah  *Saturday February 25, 2017 @12:29AM 1 2
   attached to Appeals Court: You Have the Right To Film the Police
Well yeah  *Friday February 24, 2017 @03:22PM 7 5, Insightful
   attached to Americans Believe Robots Will Take Everyone Else's Job, But Theirs Will Be Safe, Study Says
Re:Goes both ways  *Thursday February 23, 2017 @03:00PM  2
   attached to Inside Uber's Aggressive, Unrestrained Workplace Culture
This is garbage  *Wednesday February 22, 2017 @05:28PM  2
   attached to Apple's New Spaceship Campus Gets a Name, Lifts Off In April
Yesh  *Monday February 20, 2017 @10:57AM  2
   attached to Krebs: 'Men Who Sent SWAT Team, Heroin to My Home Sentenced'
Yeah  *Sunday February 19, 2017 @12:31PM 1 2
   attached to Techdirt Asks Judge To Dismiss Another Lawsuit By That Guy Who Didn't Invent Email
Re:Mmmm! meat pudding!  *Friday February 17, 2017 @03:44PM  2
   attached to Scientists Use Stem Cells To Grow Animal-Free Pork In a Lab
Man  *Friday February 17, 2017 @10:40AM  1
Re:Death To All Jews  *Friday February 17, 2017 @10:36AM  2
   attached to PewDiePie Calls Out the 'Old-School Media' For Spiteful Dishonesty
Re:Toys, toys, toys...  *Wednesday February 15, 2017 @02:59PM  2
   attached to IT Decisions Makers and Executives Don't Agree On Cyber Security Responsibility
Re: I'm sure he had nothing to hide  *Tuesday February 14, 2017 @03:17PM  2
Re:For the US, not for a political party  *Tuesday February 14, 2017 @10:15AM  2
   attached to Michael Flynn Resigns As Trump's National Security Adviser
Yeah  *Thursday February 09, 2017 @08:50PM  2
   attached to Republicans Are Reportedly Using a Self-Destructing Message App To Avoid Leaks
Yeah  *Monday February 06, 2017 @12:27PM 1 2
   attached to China To Add More than 50 Million New Urban Jobs in 2016-2020
Yeah  *Monday February 06, 2017 @12:28PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Why Do You Care About Tech Conferences?

Coding is easy; All you do is sit staring at a terminal until the drops of blood form on your forehead.

Working...