Catch up on stories from the past week (and beyond) at the Slashdot story archive

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:More than 10,000  *Wednesday April 21, 2010 @03:52AM 13 2, Interesting
   attached to In the past year I've taken [answer below] photos:
Re:Two words  *Monday March 15, 2010 @12:44PM  2
   attached to Scientology Tries To Block German Documentary
Re:It's Easy  *Wednesday February 10, 2010 @05:20AM  2
   attached to How Do You Accurately Estimate Programming Time?
How much can Cowboy Neal carry?  *Thursday January 14, 2010 @03:23PM 4 4, Funny
   attached to The Largest File On My Personal Computer Is:
Re:As somebody who moved Toronto to London recentl  *Tuesday November 24, 2009 @01:21PM  2
   attached to Geek Travel To London From the US — Tips?
Re:Hell yes!  *Monday February 09, 2009 @04:38PM  2
   attached to Psystar Wins a Round Against Apple
Re:Handwriting Over the Years  *Monday February 09, 2009 @05:49AM  5, Funny
   attached to My handwriting ...
Re:Laptops  *Friday October 31, 2008 @12:17PM  2
   attached to Ubuntu 8.10 Outperforms Windows Vista
Re:That is great news! But..  *Tuesday August 19, 2008 @04:42PM  2
   attached to Dell's Subnotebook To Ship With Ubuntu
Re:Radio 4!  *Sunday August 17, 2008 @10:46AM 1 2
Radio 4!  *Sunday August 17, 2008 @10:43AM 1 2
   attached to What Do You Listen To the Most?
Re:Nothing to see here...  *Saturday August 02, 2008 @09:54AM  2
   attached to iPhone Tethering App Released, Killed In 2 Hours
Gah!  *Saturday June 28, 2008 @10:52AM 3 5, Insightful
   attached to US To Get EU Private Citizen Data
Hard choice to justify  *Sunday May 04, 2008 @12:10PM 5 5, Insightful
   attached to The Mac In the Gray Flannel Suit
Re:don't forget marketing  *Thursday April 24, 2008 @04:22PM  2
   attached to Bill Gates On the GPL — "We Disagree"
This shouldn't be a surprise!  *Friday April 18, 2008 @12:16PM 10 5, Insightful
   attached to IBM's Pilot Program For Internal Use of Macs
Why bother?  *Saturday March 08, 2008 @01:41PM 3 3, Insightful
   attached to Sun Is Porting Java To the iPhone
Re:soem people still don't understand  *Saturday February 09, 2008 @08:06AM 6 5, Informative
   attached to 3G iPhone on the Way?
Wonderful  *Thursday February 07, 2008 @02:49PM 2 5, Funny
   attached to Install Copyright Filters on PCs, Says RIAA Boss
What is really the problem with per MB charges?  *Tuesday January 22, 2008 @01:15PM 2 4, Insightful
   attached to Bandwidth Caps May Be Critical Error For Broadband Companies
We power down at weekends  *Sunday January 20, 2008 @01:16PM 7 4, Informative
   attached to Do Any Companies Power Down at Night?
Huzzah  *Friday January 18, 2008 @03:19PM 2 2
   attached to AOL Adopting Jabber (XMPP)
Re:Finally!  *Saturday January 12, 2008 @04:27PM  3, Informative
   attached to SimCity Source Code Is Now Open
Good games I have been playing on Linux  *Tuesday January 01, 2008 @03:36PM 3 5, Interesting
   attached to Apricot Team Selected For Fully Open Source 3D Game

Men occasionally stumble over the truth, but most of them pick themselves up and hurry off as if nothing had happened. -- Winston Churchill

Working...