Want to read Slashdot from your mobile device? Point it at m.slashdot.org and keep reading!

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:MS Nutty aquisitions  *Thursday January 05, 2017 @01:40PM 3 4, Insightful
   attached to Minecraft Has Now Sold Over 25 Million Copies on PC and Mac
Re:Theaters Find New Ways to Make money  *Tuesday January 03, 2017 @09:41AM  2
   attached to Despite Piracy Claims, North American Box Office Hits Record $11.4 Billion In 2016
Re: we saw that the science was falsified by the C  *Friday December 30, 2016 @08:38AM  2
   attached to Wisconsin's Department of Natural Resources Site No Longer Says Humans Cause Climate Change
Re:Pimping drugs for profit  *Monday December 19, 2016 @09:05AM  2
   attached to Are Psychiatric Medications Hurting More Patients Than They Help?
Re:Meal breaks  *Monday December 19, 2016 @09:10AM  2
   attached to Apple Loses In Court, Owes $2 Million For Not Giving Workers Meal Breaks
Re:So...  *Tuesday December 13, 2016 @10:22AM  3
   attached to If You Get Rich, You Won't Quit Working For Long
I enjoy hand-washing my clothes  *Tuesday November 22, 2016 @08:55AM  2
   attached to Panasonic Invests $60 Million In World's First Laundry-Folding Robot
Re:Understandable, but foolish  *Friday November 18, 2016 @04:07PM  2
   attached to Terminally Ill Teen Won Historic Ruling To Preserve Body
Uphill battle in North Carolina  *Monday November 07, 2016 @09:32AM  2
   attached to Secret Service, DHS Scramble To Secure America's Election
The data is already out there, its called the OES  *Friday November 04, 2016 @08:02AM  2
   attached to LinkedIn, Glassdoor Add Tools To Reveal Your Pay Potential
Re:Purpose of a bezel  *Thursday November 03, 2016 @07:27AM 2 2
   attached to Samsung Galaxy S8 Screen-To-Body Ratio Could Surpass 90%, Near Bezel-Less Design
Much ado about nothing  *Wednesday October 26, 2016 @07:58AM  2
   attached to It Looks Like Apple is Killing the Physical Esc and Power Keys On New MacBook Pro
Re:Wrong Answer for Long Distance Shipping  *Wednesday October 26, 2016 @08:14AM  2
   attached to Uber's Self-Driving Truck Went on a 120-Mile Beer Run To Make History
Re:DGW - Dinosaurogenic Global Warming  *Tuesday October 25, 2016 @07:51AM  2
   attached to Climate Change Could Cross Key Threshold in a Decade, Scientists Say
Re: Having a 'bad gene'...  *Friday October 21, 2016 @06:58AM 2 2
   attached to Nurses In Australia Face Punishment For Promoting Anti-Vaccination Messages Via Social Media
Re:working to offset expansion of the money supply  *Wednesday October 19, 2016 @01:11PM  2
   attached to Americans Work 25% More Than Europeans, Study Finds
Re:Gratuity should be illegal  *Monday October 17, 2016 @09:36AM 1 2
   attached to Instacart Reverses Course After Backlash From Shoppers Over Plans To Eliminate Tips
Re:Anand did it properly  *Monday September 26, 2016 @10:32AM  2
   attached to The Verge's Deputy Editor Chris Ziegler Was Secretly Working For Apple For Two Months
Re:Disgusting  *Monday September 19, 2016 @08:55AM 1 2
   attached to Microsoft Weaponizes Minecraft In the War Over Classrooms
Re:Regarding The monster Predator 21 X  *Wednesday August 31, 2016 @01:49PM 1 4, Interesting
   attached to Acer Unveils Slim Windows 10 Notebooks, Convertible Chromebook, Curved Screen Laptop
Re:People getting too illiterate for email?  *Tuesday August 23, 2016 @12:34PM  2
   attached to 'Only Voice Memos Can Save Us From the Scourge of Email'
Assuming people can go without internet  *Wednesday July 27, 2016 @06:31AM  2
   attached to Subscribers Pay 61 Cents Per Hour of Cable, But Only 20 Cents Per Hour of Netflix
Re:Lucky you're not in Australia  *Wednesday July 27, 2016 @06:37AM  2
   attached to Tesla Model S In Fatal Autopilot Crash Was Going 74 MPH In a 65 Zone, NTSB Says
Or, you know, don't pay for overages  *Tuesday July 05, 2016 @01:15PM  3
   attached to Verizon To Hike Prices On Plans But Offer More Data

A computer without COBOL and Fortran is like a piece of chocolate cake without ketchup and mustard.

Working...