Want to read Slashdot from your mobile device? Point it at m.slashdot.org and keep reading!

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Not convinced  Wednesday December 07, 2016 @12:27PM  2
   attached to Microsoft Likely To See a Boost in Windows 10 Sales This New Year
Re:Smart move  *Thursday November 03, 2016 @04:37AM 1 2
   attached to On Wall Street, a High-Ranking Few Still Avoid Email
Until Google gets bored  *Wednesday November 02, 2016 @03:03AM  2
   attached to Google Security Engineer Claims Android Is Now As Secure As the iPhone
Video  *Thursday September 15, 2016 @03:51AM  2
   attached to Samsung Stops Airing Galaxy Note 7 Commercials, Preps Early Launch of Galaxy S8
Re:Translation:  *Wednesday August 31, 2016 @10:37AM 1 2
   attached to Google To Drop Nexus Brand Name, Move Away From Stock Android
Annoyances  *Tuesday August 30, 2016 @04:28PM  2
   attached to Study: 33% of Facebook Users Want Less News In Their Feed
Re:Unsustainable pricing on high tech gadgets  *Monday August 29, 2016 @04:11PM  5, Insightful
   attached to Apple Announces Event On September 7: iPhone 7, Apple Watch 2 Expected
Re:Slashdot has popup ads with data:text/html;base  *Friday August 26, 2016 @04:26AM  2
   attached to Google Fiber To Cut Staff In Half After User Totals Disappoint, Says Report
Re:GPS = Hot! Not something I want.  *Tuesday August 09, 2016 @07:10AM  2
   attached to Report: Apple Watch 2 Coming Late 2016 With GPS, Faster Processor and Better Waterproofing
Re:I can buy that  *Tuesday August 09, 2016 @06:54AM 1 2
   attached to Being Lazy Is a Sign of High Intelligence, Study Suggests
Overpriced  *Friday June 24, 2016 @04:08AM  2
   attached to SanDisk Made an iPhone Case With Built-In Storage
Re:Will they stop going backwards?  *Thursday June 02, 2016 @09:39AM 1 2
   attached to Sundar Pichai Says Google Will Be 'More Opinionated' About Nexus Design
Solution isn't that hard  *Wednesday June 01, 2016 @01:27PM  2
   attached to Out-Of-the-Box Exploitation Possible On PCs From Top 5 OEMs
Not fully thought out  *Tuesday May 17, 2016 @02:37PM  2
   attached to Raspbian Linux OS Gets Major Update, Adds Bluetooth Support to Pi 3
The real problem explained  *Wednesday May 11, 2016 @05:00PM 2 4, Insightful
   attached to Microsoft Removes Wi-Fi Sense Feature From Windows 10 Which Shared Your Wi-Fi Password
Re:What parts of capitalism young people dislike  *Wednesday April 27, 2016 @08:42AM  2
   attached to A Majority Of Millennials Now Reject Capitalism, Poll Shows
Re:Is there an Emoji for DIAF?  *Wednesday April 27, 2016 @04:57AM  3
   attached to Inside 'Emojigeddon': The Fight Over The Future Of The Unicode Consortium
iTunes and Quicktime  *Friday April 15, 2016 @05:17AM 1 3
   attached to Apple Deprecating Quicktime For Windows, Micro Trends Urges Users To Uninstall
AvantSlash  *Friday April 08, 2016 @07:54AM 1 5, Interesting
   attached to Should we abandon the Slashdot mobile theme in favor of a fully responsive site?
What was wrong with the other one?  *Wednesday April 06, 2016 @08:52AM 1 3
   attached to HP's New Logo Is the Awesome One It Never Used
Solution  *Wednesday March 23, 2016 @11:40AM 3 2
   attached to Angola's Wikipedia Pirates Are Exposing Loopholes in Zero Rating
Re: They lost me as a customer a while ago.  *Monday March 21, 2016 @11:15AM 2 2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Are You Excited About Upcoming 4-inch iPhone or 9.7-inch iPad Pro?
More a UX issue  *Friday March 11, 2016 @04:06AM 1 2
   attached to Apple Executive Confirms: Manually Quitting Apps Doesn't Improve Battery Life
Re: Just stop now  *Thursday November 26, 2015 @07:13PM  2
   attached to Pressure From Uber Forces London Taxis To Finally Accept Cards

I cannot draw a cart, nor eat dried oats; If it be man's work I will do it.

Working...