Want to read Slashdot from your mobile device? Point it at m.slashdot.org and keep reading!

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Bethesda Softworks  *Thursday February 18, 2016 @11:58PM  5, Funny
   attached to PVS-Studio Analyzer Spots 40 Bugs In the FreeBSD Kernel
techy  *Friday July 31, 2009 @03:04PM  3, Interesting
   attached to Fewer Than 10 ET Civilizations In Our Galaxy?
What happens to the gibberish?  *Tuesday July 21, 2009 @03:11PM 1 2
   attached to 'Vanish' Makes Sensitive Data Self-Destruct
Blackmail  *Friday July 10, 2009 @12:43PM  2
   attached to Eye In the Sky For City Crime Fighting
Trends  *Wednesday July 01, 2009 @12:30PM 2 2
   attached to Blizzard Confirms No LAN Support For Starcraft 2
Re:MASS  *Monday June 15, 2009 @08:59PM  2
MASS  *Monday June 15, 2009 @06:32PM 2 0, Troll
   attached to Jet Stream Kites Could Power New York City
The Profit Motive  *Monday June 08, 2009 @03:11PM 1 2
   attached to Kids Score 40 Percent Higher When They Get Paid For Grades
Meaning  *Wednesday May 20, 2009 @06:55PM  2
   attached to Researchers Store Optical Data In Five Dimensions
Pedestrians... oy  *Thursday May 07, 2009 @01:34PM  2
   attached to External Airbag Designed to Protect Pedestrians
Well... most of the 'fail' has been covered...  *Friday April 17, 2009 @03:36PM  2
   attached to Obama Proposes High-Speed Rail System For the US
Re:Search warrant...  *Tuesday April 14, 2009 @04:15PM  3, Funny
   attached to College Police Think Using Linux Is Suspicious Behavior
Ambition  *Tuesday April 14, 2009 @03:23PM  2
Re:A 54 years old 25,753 year mechanical clock exi  *Tuesday April 14, 2009 @03:19PM  2
Re:Kind of useless pictures...  *Tuesday April 14, 2009 @03:16PM  2
Kind of useless pictures...  *Tuesday April 14, 2009 @11:25AM 2 2
   attached to Work Progresses On 10,000 Year Clock
Re:First sector fails  *Friday April 10, 2009 @03:57PM 1 2
Re:In my case  *Friday April 10, 2009 @11:11AM  2
   attached to How Does Flash Media Fail?
Turn down the volume...  *Friday March 20, 2009 @03:34PM 1 3, Funny
   attached to Space Bat Tribute Will Make You Cry
Doing too many things at once  *Thursday February 12, 2009 @05:02PM  2
   attached to MIT Team Creates Shock That Recharges Your Car
Re:Well I'm stoked  *Thursday February 05, 2009 @08:13PM  3, Funny
   attached to MIT Researchers Create a Cheap "6th Sense" Device
Can't reason people out of positions...  *Thursday February 05, 2009 @04:34PM  2
   attached to Obama's Proposed Space Weapon Ban
Uncertainty  *Monday February 02, 2009 @03:11PM  2
   attached to New Paper Offers Additional Reasoning for Fermi's Paradox
Re:A cat has gotten my tongue  *Monday January 26, 2009 @01:07PM 6 5, Insightful
   attached to AMD Phenom II Overclocked To 6.5GHz

1 1 was a race-horse, 2 2 was 1 2. When 1 1 1 1 race, 2 2 1 1 2.

Working...