Catch up on stories from the past week (and beyond) at the Slashdot story archive

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Windows 10 LTSB  *Tuesday January 24, 2017 @02:13PM 1 3
   attached to Vivaldi CEO: Stop Your Anti-Competitive Practices With Edge, Microsoft!
Re:Yahoo brand  *Monday January 09, 2017 @09:49PM 2 3
   attached to The End of Yahoo: Marissa Mayer To Resign; Yahoo To Change Its Name To Altaba
Re:Hate the office life  *Sunday December 18, 2016 @01:48AM  2
   attached to Are Remote Offices Becoming The New Normal?
Re:I'm an immigrant  *Friday September 23, 2016 @12:31AM 1 2
   attached to Oculus Founder Palmer Luckey Is Secretly Funding Trump's Meme Machine
Re:I'm so mad, I almost want to vote for  *Thursday September 08, 2016 @01:16AM  2
Re:Student loans need to have chapter 7 and 11  *Thursday September 08, 2016 @01:14AM 1 2
   attached to University of California Hires India-Based IT Outsourcer, Lays Off Tech Workers
Re:Why Wasn't Karl Rove Imprisoned As Well?  *Friday September 02, 2016 @08:07PM  2
   attached to FBI Releases Hillary Clinton Email Report
Re:The basest, vilest  *Wednesday July 27, 2016 @02:51PM 1 2
Re:The basest, vilest  *Wednesday July 27, 2016 @02:49PM 1 2
Re:The basest, vilest  *Wednesday July 27, 2016 @02:45PM  2
   attached to Trump Calls For Russia To Cyber-Invade the United States To Find Clinton's 'Missing' Emails
Re:she's a hypocrit  *Thursday June 30, 2016 @10:26PM  2
   attached to Elizabeth Warren Says Apple, Amazon and Google Are Trying To 'Lock Out' Competition
And they'll eventually find a Republican to blame.  *Thursday June 02, 2016 @05:37PM 2 2, Insightful
   attached to At Least 33 US Cities Used Water Testing 'Cheats' Over Lead Concerns
Re:3 things  *Monday May 30, 2016 @04:48PM  2
   attached to ASUS' ZenBook 3 Is Thinner, Lighter and Faster Than the MacBook
Re:good for them   *Monday May 09, 2016 @10:48AM 10 4, Insightful
   attached to Former Facebook Workers: We Routinely Suppressed Conservative News
And in a few years  *Saturday April 23, 2016 @06:57PM  2
   attached to Greece's Former Finance Minister Explains Why A Universal Basic Income Could Save Us
Re:two for T  *Tuesday April 12, 2016 @07:13PM 2 1
   attached to Porn Giant xHamster Blocks North Carolina Users Who Support Anti-LGBT Law
Re:uninstall!  *Monday January 11, 2016 @12:35PM 1 2
   attached to 'Get Windows 10' Turns Itself On and Nags Win 7 and 8.1 Users Twice a Day
Re:History? Really?  *Wednesday December 16, 2015 @05:31PM 4 2
   attached to British Court Rejects Donald Trump's Attempt To Block Wind Farm
Re:A typo my ass...  *Monday December 14, 2015 @01:10PM  2
   attached to A Typo Almost Derailed Paris Climate Deal
Re:Artificial Banana Flavouring  *Sunday December 06, 2015 @04:14PM  2
   attached to Disease Threatens 99% of the Banana Market
Re:Profits soar since pay hike, so   *Thursday December 03, 2015 @01:58AM 1 2
   attached to The Story of the CEO Paying Everyone $70k Gets Complicated
Re:None of the people I know that Like this Show..  *Monday October 05, 2015 @06:44PM  2
   attached to What Non-Geeks Hate About the Big Bang Theory
We already have our preview trial  *Sunday September 20, 2015 @02:14AM 1 2
Re:How patriotic! Criminalizing decent  *Sunday September 20, 2015 @02:00AM  2
   attached to A Call To RICO Climate Change Science Deniers

We warn the reader in advance that the proof presented here depends on a clever but highly unmotivated trick. -- Howard Anton, "Elementary Linear Algebra"

Working...