Follow Slashdot stories on Twitter


Forgot your password?
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Meanwhile the EU is saying...  *Monday September 05, 2016 @12:46PM 1 2
   attached to Japan Goes Public With Brexit Demands, Says Data Flow Deals Must Be Protected
Re:Congratulations, Britain!  *Friday June 24, 2016 @08:17AM 1 2
   attached to BBC: UK Votes To Leave The European Union
Re:Stop using Java  *Thursday May 26, 2016 @07:53PM 1 2
Re:Stop using Java  *Thursday May 26, 2016 @07:52PM 3 3
   attached to Android Is 'Fair Use' As Google Beats Oracle In $9 Billion Lawsuit
Re:Since when did Apple "rule" smartphones?  *Monday May 23, 2016 @04:46PM 1 2
Re:Apple has an insane amount of money  *Monday May 23, 2016 @04:42PM 1 2
Re:Since 1984  *Monday May 23, 2016 @04:41PM 1 2
   attached to Avoiding BlackBerry's Fate: How Apple Could End Up In a Similar Position
Re:Despicable traitor  *Thursday April 28, 2016 @05:19AM  2
   attached to Former Tor Developer Created Malware To Hack Tor Users For The FBI
Re:EMV Stinks in the US  *Thursday April 21, 2016 @09:15AM  2
Re:Heh, if only it worked  *Thursday April 21, 2016 @09:14AM 1 2
Re:Lots of places in the US support NFC payments.  *Thursday April 21, 2016 @09:12AM 2 2
Re:Inertia  *Thursday April 21, 2016 @09:10AM 1 2
   attached to EMV Technology In Credit and Debit Cards Reducing Counterfeit Fraud, Says Visa
Re: No problem  *Thursday April 14, 2016 @04:58AM 1 3
   attached to About 40,000 Unionized Verizon Workers Walk Off the Job
Re:Politifact is full of shit.  *Monday March 28, 2016 @05:54AM  2
   attached to 33,000 Sign Online Petition Promoting Guns At Republican Convention
Re:Stupid article is stupid...  *Thursday March 24, 2016 @12:46PM  2
   attached to Apple's Lack of Bug Bounty Program May Explain Why Hackers Would Help FBI
Re:view not shared by all link  *Friday March 11, 2016 @02:12PM 4 2
Re:Incentives  *Friday March 11, 2016 @02:10PM  2
   attached to Stephen Hawking and 150 Royal Society Scientists: Brexit Disaster For UK
Re:Who is still using mag stripes on ATM cards?  *Wednesday February 24, 2016 @08:44AM  2
   attached to To Secure ATM Transactions: Ditch the Card
Re:Partially on topic question  *Saturday February 20, 2016 @08:36AM  2
Re:Control of the Media  *Saturday February 20, 2016 @08:35AM  4, Informative
   attached to Edward Snowden To Keynote This Weekend's Free State Project Liberty Forum
Re:No global deletion  *Thursday February 11, 2016 @01:41PM 1 2
   attached to Google Expands 'Right To Be Forgotten' To All Global Search Results
Re:Subpoenas and the right against self-incriminat  *Wednesday February 10, 2016 @08:14AM 1 2
   attached to FBI Gripes "We Can't Read Everyone's Secrets"
Re: No problem  *Tuesday February 09, 2016 @01:31PM 2 2
   attached to Wired To Block Ad-Blocking Users, Offer Subscription
Re:Roll-back as in play-back?  *Monday February 08, 2016 @02:59PM  3
   attached to Metel Hackers Roll Back ATM Transactions, Steal Millions

Thus spake the master programmer: "When a program is being tested, it is too late to make design changes." -- Geoffrey James, "The Tao of Programming"