Follow Slashdot stories on Twitter

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
CSPAN Warning  *Monday January 12, 2009 @07:56PM  1
   attached to Congressman Wants Health Warnings On Video Games
Sad fact is...  *Friday October 31, 2008 @02:08PM 1 0, Offtopic
   attached to Morris Worm Turning 20
Re:Public domain  *Wednesday October 01, 2008 @01:26PM  1
   attached to IOC Trademarks Part of Canadian National Anthem
Re:The crossed the line this time  *Thursday September 18, 2008 @02:35AM 1 1
   attached to "Anonymous" Hacks Palin's Private Email
Web Standards? WTH?  *Monday August 25, 2008 @11:35PM  1
   attached to Linux Not Supported For Democratic Convention Video
One thing...  *Friday August 01, 2008 @12:02PM  1
   attached to Best robot company?
Someone has to say it. Might as well be me.  *Saturday July 26, 2008 @11:56PM 1 1
   attached to Second Mac Clone Maker Set To Sell, With a Twist
Beowulf Cluster F^(k  *Saturday July 19, 2008 @12:24PM  3, Insightful
   attached to USAF Counter-Terror Funds Buy "Comfort Capsules"
Feh...  *Sunday July 06, 2008 @08:51PM  1
   attached to First Commodore 64 LAN Party
Re:Alternatives  *Monday June 30, 2008 @01:04PM 3 1, Insightful
several things  *Monday June 30, 2008 @12:48PM  1, Insightful
   attached to FBI's New Eye Scan Database Raising Eyebrows
Totally underplanned  *Sunday June 29, 2008 @10:17PM  0
   attached to Cell Phones Tracking Nightlife Activity
prior art and standard jokes  *Wednesday June 18, 2008 @12:40AM  0
   attached to Even Before Memex, a Plan For a Networked World
Due process  *Tuesday June 10, 2008 @07:26PM  1, Insightful
   attached to 35 Articles of Impeachment Introduced Against Bush
What's so anti-Athiest about..  *Tuesday June 10, 2008 @06:10PM  0
   attached to Boy Scouts Ask Open Source Community For Help
The Doctor is in :-)  *Wednesday April 30, 2008 @11:25AM  0
   attached to Favorite Doctor
Baboons masquerading as Government officials  *Thursday March 20, 2008 @11:02PM  0
   attached to Would a National Biometric Authentication Scheme Work?
Re:Enough Already!  *Thursday March 20, 2008 @10:02AM  0
   attached to Sequoia Vote Machine Can't Do Simple Arithmetic?
Re:time to anonymize, folks  *Tuesday March 11, 2008 @04:41PM  0
   attached to EU Approves Google-DoubleClick Merger
this is infringement!!  *Thursday March 06, 2008 @11:59AM  0
   attached to "Bilski" Case May End Business Method Patents
One simple fact  *Monday March 03, 2008 @10:05PM  0
   attached to Industry Group Sponsors College Course To Create Fake Blog
void where prohibited  *Wednesday February 13, 2008 @12:01PM  0
   attached to Outer Space has a Smell
Re:this is good but  *Wednesday February 13, 2008 @12:10PM  0
   attached to Air Force Seeking Geeks For 'Cyber Command'
Re:He hasn't quit  *Saturday February 09, 2008 @07:10PM  0
   attached to Has Ron Paul Quit?

An adequate bootstrap is a contradiction in terms.

Working...