Want to read Slashdot from your mobile device? Point it at m.slashdot.org and keep reading!

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Looks like an old Mac Classic  *Saturday February 02, 2002 @11:20PM  2, Interesting
   attached to A Kitchen Computer That's Actually Useful?
iMac and PowerMac G4 speed parity  *Monday January 07, 2002 @05:34PM  1
Re:Interesting  *Monday January 07, 2002 @05:27PM 1 1
Re:Ready for K-12?  *Monday January 07, 2002 @05:21PM  1
   attached to New iMac Announced
Re:Puff piece  *Monday January 07, 2002 @12:49AM  2
Re:bring back the style of NeXT  *Monday January 07, 2002 @12:36AM  1
   attached to Time Canada Shows New iMac
Re:minor quibbles  *Monday December 31, 2001 @08:31PM 1 1
   attached to Follow-up To Critique of BeOS & Mac OS X
Re:Here's a similar question.  *Wednesday December 12, 2001 @12:05AM 1 2
   attached to Affordable Home Backups for 10-100G Systems?
Re:another log on the fire  *Monday December 10, 2001 @09:41AM  1
   attached to Suggestions for Someone Building an Artist's PC?
Re:Neat Idea, but not terribly useful...  *Saturday December 01, 2001 @10:07PM 1 1
   attached to Waste Heat to Electricity?
Re:No, that's the cheap part  *Thursday November 29, 2001 @08:12PM  2
No, that's the cheap part  *Thursday November 29, 2001 @07:29PM 3 2, Interesting
   attached to Slashback: Petdom, Denial, Confusion
Re:CheckForOSX problems  *Thursday November 29, 2001 @01:57PM  1
Realtively Simple Solution  *Thursday November 29, 2001 @01:06PM  1
   attached to Apple Cease-And-Desists Stupidity Leak
Re:ok ok ok  *Monday November 26, 2001 @11:34AM 1 1
   attached to Fast Alpha-Blending In Your GUI
The obvious---  *Sunday November 25, 2001 @03:42PM 4 -1, Redundant
   attached to .us Domains Coming in 2002
Re:good job mozilla, way to break everyone's stats  *Wednesday November 21, 2001 @01:49AM 1 1
   attached to Mozilla 0.9.6 Released
Re:proper packing, expect this kind of treatment  *Thursday November 15, 2001 @07:13PM  1
   attached to How Not To Ship Computers
Re:Scientology will put this to good use  *Saturday November 17, 2001 @07:41AM  1
Re:Stupid Liberals  *Saturday November 17, 2001 @07:36AM  1
   attached to Council of Europe Pushes Net Hate-Speech Ban
Re:Media prices  *Sunday November 11, 2001 @05:10AM  1
   attached to What DVD Writer Would You Recommend?
Heh, And iPod naysayers...  *Monday October 29, 2001 @03:12PM 2 2
   attached to Portable Mini-CD MP3 Player / Burner
Re:About that firewire cable  *Tuesday October 23, 2001 @04:24PM  2, Informative
   attached to Apple releases iPod
Re:possible to run linux+ windows+OSX on iBook?  *Tuesday October 09, 2001 @12:37AM  1
   attached to Overclocking Your iBook to 600MHz

Economists can certainly disappoint you. One said that the economy would turn up by the last quarter. Well, I'm down to mine and it hasn't. -- Robert Orben

Working...