Want to read Slashdot from your mobile device? Point it at m.slashdot.org and keep reading!

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Anything from someone who is better at it than you  *Tuesday April 12, 2016 @09:23AM 2 2
   attached to Slashdot Asks: What Are Some Insults No Developer Wants To Hear?
Re:the problem  *Friday March 11, 2016 @07:52AM  2
   attached to Human Go Champion 'Speechless' After 2nd Loss To Machine
Re:Editing  *Wednesday January 27, 2016 @04:57AM 1 2, Insightful
   attached to Six Missing HDDs Contain Health Information of Nearly a Million Patients
Re:Wankers!  *Wednesday January 27, 2016 @07:36AM  2
   attached to Pakistan Orders ISPs To Block Over 400k Porn Websites
Re:I misunderstood  *Wednesday December 16, 2015 @12:06PM 2 2
   attached to Hype In Science Papers On the Rise
Re:Freedom of Speech  *Monday December 14, 2015 @11:03AM  2
   attached to Vandals Deface Facebook's Hamburg Offices
Re:A bit of history  *Friday July 31, 2015 @08:45AM  3
Re:Won't or can't?  *Friday July 31, 2015 @04:29AM  2
   attached to Germany Won't Prosecute NSA, But Bloggers
Re:Mangled IRC joke  *Wednesday July 29, 2015 @02:03PM  3
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Why Is the Caps Lock Key Still So Prominent On Keyboards?
So it has come to this  *Thursday July 23, 2015 @01:13PM  2
   attached to NASA Spies Earth-Sized Exoplanet Orbiting Sun-Like Star
Re:Who the fuck would use something like that?  *Tuesday June 16, 2015 @05:51AM 2 2
Re:Who the fuck would use something like that?  *Tuesday June 16, 2015 @05:50AM 4 2
   attached to LastPass Reporting a Security Breach, Including Authentication Hashes and Salts
Re:It seems a trifle curious...  *Monday June 15, 2015 @07:42AM 1 2
Re:It seems a trifle curious...  *Monday June 15, 2015 @06:42AM 2 5, Insightful
   attached to Glen Greenwald: Don't Trust Anonymous Anti-Snowden Claims
Re:And next  *Monday June 08, 2015 @10:07AM 3 3
   attached to Jewels From an Ethiopian Grave Reveal 2,000-Year-Old Link To Rome
USA handles industrial espionage THE AMERICAN WAY  *Wednesday May 20, 2015 @10:30AM 1 3
Re:SubjectsInCommentsAreStupid  *Wednesday May 20, 2015 @10:27AM  2
   attached to US Levels Espionage Charges Against 6 Chinese Nationals
Re:If I hear "eSport" one more time...  *Thursday May 07, 2015 @12:09PM 2 4, Informative
   attached to Counter-Strike Finally Gets the League It Deserves
Re:One small problem  *Thursday May 07, 2015 @09:47AM 1 2
   attached to What To Say When the Police Tell You To Stop Filming Them
Re:Why?  *Tuesday May 05, 2015 @11:24AM 5 5, Insightful
   attached to How the NSA Converts Spoken Words Into Searchable Text
Obligatory bash.org  *Saturday May 02, 2015 @12:29PM  5, Funny
   attached to AT&T Bills Elderly Customer $24,298.93 For Landline Dial-Up Service
Show the 64% the dick pics interview  *Thursday April 23, 2015 @08:41AM  3
   attached to Except For Millennials, Most Americans Dislike Snowden
Neither must we   *Tuesday April 21, 2015 @04:28AM  2
   attached to How Security Companies Peddle Snake Oil
Re:Pointing out the stark, bleeding obvious...  *Friday March 20, 2015 @03:57PM 1 2
   attached to France Decrees New Rooftops Must Be Covered In Plants Or Solar Panels

Little known fact about Middle Earth: The Hobbits had a very sophisticated computer network! It was a Tolkien Ring...

Working...