Please create an account to participate in the Slashdot moderation system

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Listen to Barbie  *Tuesday November 18, 2008 @12:09PM 2 4, Funny
   attached to Why the Widening Gender Gap In Computer Science?
Re:Pretty impressive  *Monday July 28, 2008 @12:59PM 2 2
   attached to Virgin Galactic Shows the Finished WhiteKnight Two
Re:Limits of Scientific Humor  *Friday November 09, 2007 @11:58AM  2
Re:Limits of Scientific Humor  *Thursday November 08, 2007 @10:42PM 1 2
Limits of Scientific Humor  *Thursday November 08, 2007 @10:25PM 1 2
   attached to Evidence of Historical Zombie Attack at Hierakonpolis
Re:Curious but probably wrong  *Tuesday August 14, 2007 @03:14PM 1 3, Interesting
Curious but probably wrong  *Tuesday August 14, 2007 @02:36PM 4 4, Insightful
   attached to Scientists Offer 'Overwhelming' Evidence Terran Life Began in Space
Re:More elements of simulation needed  *Friday July 27, 2007 @04:20PM 3 3, Funny
   attached to Richard Garriot Argues Against Stagnant MMOG Design
Compu-elitism?  *Tuesday May 15, 2007 @02:30PM 2 5, Interesting
   attached to Will Dell Be Bad For Ubuntu?
Before you complain about AACS  *Friday May 04, 2007 @02:42PM  2
   attached to Congress Asks Universities To Curb Piracy
Re:Mars hyperbole  *Monday March 26, 2007 @01:34PM  2
Re:Mars hyperbole  *Monday March 26, 2007 @10:06AM 4 5, Interesting
   attached to NASA Engineers Work on New Spacesuits
The obvious solution  *Tuesday March 20, 2007 @01:48PM  2
   attached to Most Digital Content Not Stable
Re:Avionics programmers  *Wednesday February 21, 2007 @10:52AM  2, Insightful
   attached to Crashing an In-Flight Entertainment System
Re:simple solution  *Saturday January 13, 2007 @01:13PM  2
   attached to Cisco Lost Rights to iPhone Trademark Last Year?
Re:Kirk  *Monday January 08, 2007 @04:43PM  2
   attached to Star Trek Legacy Review
Re:hmmm  *Monday January 08, 2007 @12:31PM  5, Informative
   attached to Gentoo/FreeBSD On Hold Due To Licensing Issues
Re:Crayola sponsored craft  *Thursday January 04, 2007 @02:34PM  2
   attached to Blue Origin Release Flight Videos
Re:Stop sharing music illegally  *Tuesday November 28, 2006 @03:38PM 1 2
   attached to RIAA Subpoenas Neighbor's Son, Calls His Employer
Re:Nuh uhhhh, Picard *  *Friday October 06, 2006 @10:11AM  1
   attached to Star Trek XI - What We Know
Re:Customized advertisements are awesome  *Wednesday September 13, 2006 @10:05AM  1
   attached to Advertising Screen Tailors Ads to Audience
Re:Somebody has to say it  *Monday August 21, 2006 @08:42AM  2
   attached to Goldfish Smarter Than Dolphins
Re:Yay! For the USA!  *Friday May 12, 2006 @01:26PM  3, Informative
   attached to Americans Not Bothered by NSA Spying
Re:You are correct sir  *Tuesday May 02, 2006 @11:00AM  1
   attached to Lego to Open Mindstorms NXT Firmware

Thus mathematics may be defined as the subject in which we never know what we are talking about, nor whether what we are saying is true. -- Bertrand Russell

Working...