Catch up on stories from the past week (and beyond) at the Slashdot story archive

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Hardware Switch  *Thursday July 21, 2016 @11:49AM  5, Insightful
Re:is this useful? I think not.  *Thursday July 21, 2016 @11:38AM  2
Re:Hardware Switch  *Thursday July 21, 2016 @11:32AM  2
   attached to Edward Snowden's New Research Aims To Keep Smartphones From Betraying Their Owners
Re:Probably the first of a series  *Friday July 08, 2016 @07:44PM 2 2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Should You Upgrade To Windows 10 For Accessibility Features?
About time...  *Friday July 01, 2016 @05:01PM 3 2
   attached to HP Rolls Out Device-as-a-Service for PCs, Printers
Re:Brings a new meaning...  *Saturday June 04, 2016 @10:22AM  2
   attached to Microsoft Wants To Power Self-Driving Cars With Software, Not Build One
Re:A lack of evidence is crucial for a religion.  *Sunday April 17, 2016 @12:57AM 1 3
   attached to Worshipping the Flying Spaghetti Monster Isn't a Real Religion, Court Rules
Re:This is why  *Friday May 22, 2015 @08:26AM 1 2
Re:New news about Old software  *Friday May 22, 2015 @08:19AM 1 2
   attached to Factory Reset On Millions of Android Devices Doesn't Wipe Storage
Re:As for Skype....  *Saturday February 14, 2015 @02:01PM 2 2
   attached to Report: Samsung Replacing Its Apps With Microsoft's For Galaxy S6
Mass Media B.S.  *Thursday November 06, 2014 @12:52PM  2
   attached to We Are Running Out of Sand
Re:Does this work?  *Tuesday October 21, 2014 @08:06PM 1 3, Funny
   attached to Microsoft Introduces Build Cadence Selection With Windows 10
Modern Monty Python  *Saturday October 18, 2014 @12:13PM 1 3
   attached to Researchers Scrambling To Build Ebola-Fighting Robots
Re:Am I doing something right?  *Friday October 17, 2014 @03:22PM 4 5, Informative
Favorite clickbait hook?  *Friday October 17, 2014 @03:04PM 2 5, Informative
   attached to Favorite clickbait hook?
Re:uhhh  *Sunday October 05, 2014 @01:52PM 3 5, Funny
   attached to Smart Gun Inspires Smart Mouse Authentification System
Re:dafuq are pecions?  *Saturday September 06, 2014 @04:34PM  3
   attached to FAA Scans the Internet For Drone Users; Sends Cease and Desist Letters
Re:Plan? Nuclear Plan?!?!?!?  *Monday August 25, 2014 @06:06PM  2
Oblig Simpsons Quote  *Monday August 25, 2014 @06:01PM 1 2
   attached to NRC Analyst Calls To Close Diablo Canyon, CA's Last Remaining Nuclear Plant
A rose by any other name...  *Sunday August 17, 2014 @09:55AM 2 2
   attached to Microsoft Considered Renaming Internet Explorer To Escape Its Reputation
Obig SImpsons quote  *Thursday August 07, 2014 @12:50PM  4, Funny
   attached to My degree of colorblindness:
Re:In my 25 years of professional computing...  *Wednesday August 06, 2014 @06:53PM  2
Yeah, right  *Wednesday August 06, 2014 @04:35PM 1 5, Insightful
   attached to Microsoft's Olivier Bloch Explains Microsoft Open Source (Video)
Re:... and Failure  *Monday August 04, 2014 @11:57AM  2
   attached to NFL Players To Use Tablet Computers During Games

"Laugh while you can, monkey-boy." -- Dr. Emilio Lizardo

Working...