Become a fan of Slashdot on Facebook

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:VOIP sucks.  *Thursday December 31, 2009 @12:21PM  1
Some other roadblocks  *Thursday December 31, 2009 @12:17PM 4 5, Insightful
   attached to AT&T Readying For the End of Analog Landlines
Re:The professor Gates case???  *Monday September 07, 2009 @02:03PM  4, Informative
   attached to Police Swarm Bungie Office Over Halo Replica Rifle
Re:Holy Crap! Calm down  *Tuesday June 02, 2009 @04:59PM  1
Re:Holy Crap! Calm down  *Tuesday June 02, 2009 @04:54PM  1
   attached to Making a Child Locating System
Re:I didn't RFTA but ...  *Wednesday May 20, 2009 @11:16AM  1
   attached to Australia, UK To Test Vehicle Speed-Limiting Devices
Re:You Can't Fight the Internet  *Sunday April 26, 2009 @09:47PM 1 1
   attached to California Family Fights For Privacy, Relief From Cyber-Harassment
Re:Public domain?  *Thursday April 09, 2009 @05:59PM  1
   attached to Pentagon Cyber Defense Bill Comes To $100M For 6 Months
Re:Finding Easter Eggs in the Legal Code  *Thursday April 02, 2009 @06:46PM 1 1
   attached to Harvard Law's Nesson Says P2P Is "Fair Use"
Re:Sesame Street & the Importance of Bilingual  *Friday April 03, 2009 @02:06PM  1
Re:Sesame Street & the Importance of Bilingual  *Friday April 03, 2009 @01:54PM  1
   attached to Shouldn't Every Developer Understand English?
Re:Required reading  *Saturday March 28, 2009 @05:45PM  1
   attached to Study Suggests Crabs Can Feel Pain
Re:NASA problem  *Thursday March 26, 2009 @01:21PM  1
   attached to Mythbusters Accidentally Bust Windows In Nearby Town
Re:How do I establish whether I am still a victim?  *Thursday March 19, 2009 @01:28PM  1
   attached to Social Search Reveals 700 Comcast Customer Logins
Re:The spreadsheet won't help.  *Sunday March 08, 2009 @11:41PM  1
   attached to The Last Will and Testament of Circuit City
Re:Some Texas cities already have this  *Friday February 06, 2009 @04:15PM  1
Some Texas cities already have this  *Friday February 06, 2009 @11:09AM 2 5, Informative
   attached to Utah Mulls a Database of Bar Customers
Re:Not Samba?  *Sunday January 18, 2009 @07:00PM  1
   attached to Best FOSS Active Directory Alternative?
Re:Open Source  *Thursday January 15, 2009 @03:52PM  1
   attached to Breathalyzer Source Code Ruling Upheld
Re:Not the end by a longshot  *Friday January 09, 2009 @07:27PM  1
Re:Not the end by a longshot  *Friday January 09, 2009 @03:27PM 1 3, Informative
   attached to RIAA Gives Up In Atlantic Recording v. Brennan
Re:That is a technical problem  *Saturday January 03, 2009 @11:04AM  1
   attached to Do the SSL Watchmen Watch Themselves?
Re:Time to offload some crap  *Friday December 05, 2008 @03:42PM 1 3, Insightful
   attached to Automated Scripts Overrun eBay Holiday Contest
Re:Epic Fail  *Friday December 05, 2008 @04:16PM 1 1
   attached to Online Billpay Provider Loses Control of Domains

This is the theory that Jack built. This is the flaw that lay in the theory that Jack built. This is the palpable verbal haze that hid the flaw that lay in...

Working...