Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
How to make sure "Big Nets" won't pay attention...  *Friday September 09, 2005 @11:18PM  1, Troll
   attached to Adult Swim To Offer Streaming Video Option
Re:Police doing the looting...Government SNAFU  *Friday September 02, 2005 @02:08AM  2
   attached to DirectNIC Crisis Manager Braves the Chaos of New Orleans
Re:O'Connor was a Compassionate Conservative  *Friday July 01, 2005 @03:19PM 1 2
   attached to Justice O'Connor Retiring
Re:Surely it depends on context  *Thursday June 16, 2005 @10:51AM  2
   attached to House Limits Patriot Act Rules on Library Records
Re:Follow the Constitution  *Tuesday June 07, 2005 @04:48PM 1 2
   attached to WA Governor Race Ends
Re:Why Bother with the Courts?  *Monday May 30, 2005 @11:19PM  2
   attached to Bush Wants Right to ISP Customer Data
Re:Why Do Smart People Defend Bad Ideas?  *Monday May 30, 2005 @02:03AM  2
Re:Why Do Smart People Defend Bad Ideas?  *Monday May 30, 2005 @01:55AM 1 2
Re:Why Do Smart People Defend Bad Ideas?  *Monday May 30, 2005 @01:47AM  2
Re:Why Do Smart People Defend Bad Ideas?  *Sunday May 29, 2005 @03:16AM 3 4, Interesting
   attached to Why Smart People Defend Bad Ideas
Re:Why not...  *Saturday April 16, 2005 @12:05AM  2
Re:Why not...  *Monday April 04, 2005 @03:40AM 1 2
   attached to Poll: The Hubble Space Telescope ...
Re:This "cat" is a "Democrat," not a "Republican"  *Saturday March 05, 2005 @12:24AM 2 5, Insightful
   attached to FCC Member Copps In Favor of Municipal WiFi
Not much need to activate?  *Friday February 25, 2005 @11:44AM 1 2
   attached to Microsoft to Disable Online Windows Activation
Re:Nothing to see indeed.  *Thursday February 24, 2005 @11:35PM 1 4, Informative
   attached to Congress to Investigate ChoicePoint
Re:Return to Combat  *Saturday January 08, 2005 @09:33AM 2 2
   attached to Cybernetic Prosthetics for Amputees
Re:May I Be the First to Say...  *Wednesday January 05, 2005 @09:06PM 1 2
   attached to Laser Painting Could Lead to 25-Year Prison Term
Re:Russia seems different since the school inciden  *Thursday December 30, 2004 @12:24AM 3 2, Troll
   attached to US to Pay to go to ISS
Re:Alright  *Thursday December 30, 2004 @06:33PM  2
Re:Alright  *Wednesday December 29, 2004 @03:11PM  2
Re:Alright  *Wednesday December 29, 2004 @05:50AM 1 2
Re:Alright  *Wednesday December 29, 2004 @02:32AM 2 2
   attached to Feds Convict Warez Dealer
Re:RTFA  *Wednesday December 29, 2004 @01:45AM 2 3, Interesting
   attached to Inventor of Optical Storage Gets Little Reward
Re:Gotta love Walmart...  *Monday December 20, 2004 @09:53PM 4 3, Insightful
   attached to Walmart Offers Sub-$500 laptop With Linspire

Pound for pound, the amoeba is the most vicious animal on earth.

Working...