Catch up on stories from the past week (and beyond) at the Slashdot story archive

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:80% of iPhone users?  *Thursday July 09, 2009 @06:38PM  1
   attached to Standalone GPS Receivers Going the Way of the Dodo
Re:Using an iPhone makes you look pretty lame?  *Friday February 27, 2009 @08:13PM  1
   attached to Why Japan Hates the iPhone
Re:I don't get it  *Sunday January 18, 2009 @05:09PM  1
   attached to Google Challenging Proposition 8
Re:Pointless conclusions  *Wednesday November 19, 2008 @01:37AM  1
   attached to The Neurological Basis of Con Games
Re:Glad to see the interest in Article One Partner  *Tuesday November 18, 2008 @08:53PM  1
   attached to Crowdsourcing Site Offers Rewards To Bust Patents
Re: Palin in 2012 ??!  *Tuesday November 04, 2008 @11:27AM 1 1
   attached to Discuss the US Presidential Election
Find a friend with kids and a TV  *Thursday October 30, 2008 @12:29PM  1
   attached to Streaming Election Night Broadcast TV?
Re:Censorship  *Wednesday October 29, 2008 @12:49PM  1
Re:Censorship  *Wednesday October 29, 2008 @12:45PM  1
   attached to MTV Launches Music Video Site
Re:300 million years ago???????  *Wednesday September 10, 2008 @07:30PM 1 1
   attached to Spectacular Fossil Forests Found In US Coalmine
Re:Chick?  *Thursday August 21, 2008 @12:58PM  1
   attached to Solar Cells — Made In a Pizza Oven
Re:my $0.02  *Tuesday June 17, 2008 @08:05PM 1 1
   attached to How To Convince My Boss Not To Spam?
Re:Weekly Reader Poll  *Monday June 09, 2008 @07:04PM 1 1
   attached to Examining Presidential Candidates Via Google Trends
Re:FROZEN WATER NOW UNDRINKABLE  *Tuesday June 03, 2008 @06:34PM  1
   attached to Bacteria Found Alive In Ice 120,000 Years Old
Re:Those pics look fake to me. Shenanigans?  *Friday May 30, 2008 @04:49PM  1
Re:the unforgiving God thingy  *Friday May 30, 2008 @04:33PM 1 1
   attached to Previously Uncontacted Amazon Tribe Photographed
Re:Soccer moms and scheduling.  *Friday May 09, 2008 @01:08PM  4, Interesting
   attached to Round Robin Scheduling Not Power-Efficient
Doesn't sound like Transformer-style  *Thursday February 07, 2008 @05:59PM  1
   attached to Modu Unveils Modular, Transformer-style Phone
Re:Oooh, so much karma for me to burn...  *Monday February 04, 2008 @11:50PM  1
   attached to Best Presidential Candidate, Republicans
Re:What police protection?  *Monday February 04, 2008 @10:20PM 1 1
   attached to Best Presidential Candidate, Democrats
Re:Very Interesting   *Friday February 01, 2008 @03:57PM 1 2, Insightful
   attached to Physicist Calculates Trajectory of Tiger At SF Zoo
Re:believe it or not young-unz, but...  *Tuesday January 29, 2008 @03:58PM  1
   attached to Technical Risks of the US Protect America Act
Re:Who does what how?  *Monday January 28, 2008 @10:29PM  1
   attached to Snopes Pushing Zango Adware
Re:Correct Dosage, like everything else.  *Thursday January 24, 2008 @05:46PM 1 2, Informative
   attached to When Are Kids Old Enough to Play Videogames?

If entropy is increasing, where is it coming from?

Working...