Follow Slashdot blog updates by subscribing to our blog RSS feed


Forgot your password?
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:80% of iPhone users?  *Thursday July 09, 2009 @07:38PM  1
   attached to Standalone GPS Receivers Going the Way of the Dodo
Re:Using an iPhone makes you look pretty lame?  *Friday February 27, 2009 @09:13PM  1
   attached to Why Japan Hates the iPhone
Re:I don't get it  *Sunday January 18, 2009 @06:09PM  1
   attached to Google Challenging Proposition 8
Re:Pointless conclusions  *Wednesday November 19, 2008 @02:37AM  1
   attached to The Neurological Basis of Con Games
Re:Glad to see the interest in Article One Partner  *Tuesday November 18, 2008 @09:53PM  1
   attached to Crowdsourcing Site Offers Rewards To Bust Patents
Re: Palin in 2012 ??!  *Tuesday November 04, 2008 @12:27PM 1 1
   attached to Discuss the US Presidential Election
Find a friend with kids and a TV  *Thursday October 30, 2008 @01:29PM  1
   attached to Streaming Election Night Broadcast TV?
Re:Censorship  *Wednesday October 29, 2008 @01:49PM  1
Re:Censorship  *Wednesday October 29, 2008 @01:45PM  1
   attached to MTV Launches Music Video Site
Re:300 million years ago???????  *Wednesday September 10, 2008 @08:30PM 1 1
   attached to Spectacular Fossil Forests Found In US Coalmine
Re:Chick?  *Thursday August 21, 2008 @01:58PM  1
   attached to Solar Cells — Made In a Pizza Oven
Re:my $0.02  *Tuesday June 17, 2008 @09:05PM 1 1
   attached to How To Convince My Boss Not To Spam?
Re:Weekly Reader Poll  *Monday June 09, 2008 @08:04PM 1 1
   attached to Examining Presidential Candidates Via Google Trends
Re:FROZEN WATER NOW UNDRINKABLE  *Tuesday June 03, 2008 @07:34PM  1
   attached to Bacteria Found Alive In Ice 120,000 Years Old
Re:Those pics look fake to me. Shenanigans?  *Friday May 30, 2008 @05:49PM  1
Re:the unforgiving God thingy  *Friday May 30, 2008 @05:33PM 1 1
   attached to Previously Uncontacted Amazon Tribe Photographed
Re:Soccer moms and scheduling.  *Friday May 09, 2008 @02:08PM  4, Interesting
   attached to Round Robin Scheduling Not Power-Efficient
Doesn't sound like Transformer-style  *Thursday February 07, 2008 @06:59PM  1
   attached to Modu Unveils Modular, Transformer-style Phone
Re:Oooh, so much karma for me to burn...  *Tuesday February 05, 2008 @12:50AM  1
   attached to Best Presidential Candidate, Republicans
Re:What police protection?  *Monday February 04, 2008 @11:20PM 1 1
   attached to Best Presidential Candidate, Democrats
Re:Very Interesting   *Friday February 01, 2008 @04:57PM 1 2, Insightful
   attached to Physicist Calculates Trajectory of Tiger At SF Zoo
Re:believe it or not young-unz, but...  *Tuesday January 29, 2008 @04:58PM  1
   attached to Technical Risks of the US Protect America Act
Re:Who does what how?  *Monday January 28, 2008 @11:29PM  1
   attached to Snopes Pushing Zango Adware
Re:Correct Dosage, like everything else.  *Thursday January 24, 2008 @06:46PM 1 2, Informative
   attached to When Are Kids Old Enough to Play Videogames?

"The Mets were great in 'sixty eight, The Cards were fine in 'sixty nine, But the Cubs will be heavenly in nineteen and seventy." -- Ernie Banks