Catch up on stories from the past week (and beyond) at the Slashdot story archive

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:The biggest news was left out  *Thursday November 20, 2014 @03:33PM 2 5, Insightful
   attached to People Trained To Experience an Overlap In Senses Also Receive IQ Boost
Re:Why not buy assembled?  *Saturday August 02, 2014 @07:44AM  2
   attached to How long ago did you last assemble a computer?
Re:War of government against people?  *Tuesday June 10, 2014 @09:21AM  2
   attached to America 'Has Become a War Zone'
Re:Tablets  *Thursday April 24, 2014 @05:55PM  2
   attached to iPad Fever Is Officially Cooling
Re:We already tried "Hug and Release"  *Tuesday November 12, 2013 @04:13PM  2
   attached to Sweden Is Closing Many Prisons Due to Lack of Prisoners
Re:Not that big of a deal...  *Sunday November 10, 2013 @02:53PM  2
Re:here's some facts to chew on.  *Sunday November 10, 2013 @02:28PM  2
Re:Which company bought this 'new' rule?  *Sunday November 10, 2013 @02:28PM  2
Re: Good  *Sunday November 10, 2013 @02:22PM 2 2
   attached to EPA Makes Most Wood Stoves Illegal
Re:Older = how old?  *Friday January 25, 2013 @08:55PM  2
Re:no surprise there  *Friday January 25, 2013 @04:58PM 1 2
Re:Older = how old?  *Friday January 25, 2013 @08:38AM  2
Re:Also depends on the game  *Friday January 25, 2013 @04:02AM 1 2
   attached to Can a New GPU Rejuvenate a 5 Year Old Gaming PC?
Re:M.U.L.E.  *Friday December 21, 2012 @08:01AM  2
   attached to DARPA's Headless Robotic Mule Takes Load Off Warfighters
Re:I spy with my little eye in the sky.  *Monday June 04, 2012 @05:05PM  2
   attached to NASA Gets Two Military Spy Telescopes For Astronomy
Re:God's experiment in free will  *Tuesday May 29, 2012 @05:11PM 1 2
   attached to Debate Over Evolution Will Soon Be History, Says Leakey
Re:I don't think it's by design  *Sunday May 27, 2012 @05:54PM  2
I don't think it's by design  *Sunday May 27, 2012 @04:44PM 2 3
   attached to 350-Year-Old Newton's Puzzle Solved By 16-Year-Old
Re:What nonsense units.  *Saturday May 26, 2012 @04:41PM 1 2
   attached to Germany Sets New Solar Power Record
Re:What's the problem with building self-sustainin  *Thursday May 24, 2012 @11:11PM  2
   attached to Neil Armstrong Gives Rare Interview
Wish I had mod points  *Sunday May 20, 2012 @05:34PM  1
Re:If you're subscribed to him..  *Sunday May 20, 2012 @05:31PM 1 3
Re:If you're subscribed to him..  *Sunday May 20, 2012 @05:10PM 1 2
   attached to Zuckerberg Updates Relationship Status To "Married"
Re:This is too simple to fix  *Friday May 18, 2012 @09:45PM 1 2
   attached to Your Passwords Don't Suck — It's Your Policies

Every successful person has had failures but repeated failure is no guarantee of eventual success.

Working...