Want to read Slashdot from your mobile device? Point it at m.slashdot.org and keep reading!


Forgot your password?
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:WGAF  *Sunday September 09, 2007 @03:58PM  3, Funny
   attached to Underground Mac Community Foils a Coup
Re:greater or lesser evil  *Thursday October 26, 2006 @11:23AM  1
   attached to Google Under Fire Over Racist Blogs
Article Title  *Wednesday September 13, 2006 @02:14AM 1 0, Redundant
   attached to Comprehensive Airport Wi-Fi Guide
Re:chat with people or advertisers?  *Tuesday February 07, 2006 @10:32AM  1
   attached to Google Adds Chat To Gmail
Re:Missing option:  *Sunday January 01, 2006 @09:17AM 2 1
   attached to Poll: New Year's Resolution?
Coral Cache URL  *Wednesday December 21, 2005 @08:03AM 1 2, Informative
   attached to New Keyboard Has Just 53 Keys
OS X version?  *Friday October 21, 2005 @02:42AM  1
   attached to Quake 4 Linux
URL Disappeared  *Friday September 30, 2005 @01:39PM  1
   attached to Pepping Up Windows
Agree  *Wednesday June 08, 2005 @09:04AM 9 1
   attached to Could Apple's Intel Desktop Threaten Linux?
Re:Ironic  *Wednesday May 04, 2005 @06:04AM  4, Informative
   attached to Open Document Format Approved

To restore a sense of reality, I think Walt Disney should have a Hardluckland. -- Jack Paar