Follow Slashdot blog updates by subscribing to our blog RSS feed

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:funny and ironic  *Tuesday November 23, 2010 @05:05PM 1 3, Informative
   attached to Kuwait Bans DSLR Cameras Use For Non-Journalists
Re:no thanks  *Sunday November 21, 2010 @02:53AM 2 1
   attached to Estonian Economist Suggests Abandoning Cash
Re:My Overclock - take it to the conclusion  *Thursday November 04, 2010 @06:30AM  1
   attached to The temperature where I am now is controlled by...
Re:Incorrect  *Monday September 27, 2010 @11:51AM  1
   attached to Selling Incandescent Light Bulbs As Heating Devices
Re:That IS bad  *Tuesday August 31, 2010 @04:30AM  1
   attached to EPA Proposes Grading System For Car Fuel Economy
Re:SUV's trunk...  *Sunday August 08, 2010 @02:59AM 1 1
   attached to New Spacecraft Set For Dangerous Jupiter Trip
Re:GOOGLE MAIL  *Friday August 06, 2010 @02:11PM 1 1
   attached to Web-Based Private File Storage?
Re:Question for car engineers  *Friday July 30, 2010 @03:05AM  2, Insightful
   attached to World's Fastest Hybrid OK'd For Production
Re:Fractions  *Friday April 23, 2010 @01:13AM  1
   attached to At Issue In a Massachusetts Town, the Value of Two-Thirds
Re:Underwater photography (charging a sealed camer  *Sunday January 10, 2010 @05:18AM 1 1
   attached to Wireless Power Group Sees Standard Within 6 Months
Re:I agree  *Tuesday September 15, 2009 @08:07AM  1
   attached to Microsoft Says No TCP/IP Patches For XP
Re:The rat race continues..  *Thursday August 27, 2009 @03:06PM  1
   attached to WPA Encryption Cracked In 60 Seconds
Re:slip your hand?  *Thursday August 27, 2009 @06:35AM 2 1
   attached to Nintendo Working On Football Controller
Re:Stupid question  *Wednesday July 22, 2009 @01:50AM  1
   attached to Laser Ignition May Replace the Spark Plug
Re:Lazy  *Thursday June 04, 2009 @02:31AM 1 1
   attached to UK Police Want Plug-In Computer Crime Detectors
Re:Bull  *Thursday March 12, 2009 @04:10AM  1
Re:But can you do it without looking?  *Thursday March 12, 2009 @02:47AM  1
   attached to Apps That Rely On Ext3's Commit Interval May Lose Data In Ext4
Re:Still problems?  *Wednesday March 11, 2009 @02:10AM  2, Informative
   attached to National Ignition Facility Fires 192-Beam Pulse
Re:silly apostrophe  *Tuesday March 03, 2009 @02:54AM 1 1
   attached to Judge Orders Record Company Execs To Duluth
Re:The farmers are gonna be mad  *Saturday December 13, 2008 @08:04AM 1 1
   attached to Wind and Sun Beat Other Energy Alternatives
Another motive  *Wednesday December 03, 2008 @04:30PM 7 5, Insightful
   attached to Red Flag Linux Forced On Chinese Internet Cafes
Re:What about wget ?  *Saturday November 22, 2008 @06:17AM 1 1
   attached to BT Silences Customers Over Phorm
Re:Thermodynamics 101  *Sunday November 09, 2008 @06:12PM 1 3, Interesting
   attached to Dean Kamen Combines Stirling Engine With Electric Car
Re:Encryption  *Wednesday November 12, 2008 @08:49AM  1
   attached to Irish GSM Providers Asked to Track Users' Web Use

I am not now, nor have I ever been, a member of the demigodic party. -- Dennis Ritchie

Working...