Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Metric is only amazing if you use base 10.  *Friday February 27, 2009 @12:35PM  1
   attached to I Count In
Re:Not very  *Saturday January 31, 2009 @02:16PM 3 1, Troll
   attached to Windows 7 To Skip Straight To a Release Candidate
Re:Very Important Research Topic  *Sunday October 12, 2008 @11:48PM  1
   attached to Baldness Gene Discovered — 1 In 7 Men "At Risk"
Re:Sounds reasonable  *Thursday August 21, 2008 @10:40AM  1
   attached to Canadian Privacy Czar Wants To Anonymize Court Records On the Web
Re:Put into another way  *Wednesday August 20, 2008 @11:11AM  2, Interesting
   attached to Watchmen Delayed, Or Worse
Re:Braid rocks...  *Tuesday August 19, 2008 @01:47PM 1 2, Informative
   attached to Top Indie Games You Wouldn't Mind Paying For
Re:Tracking Devices and the Fourth Amendment  *Thursday August 14, 2008 @09:54AM  1
   attached to Police Secretly Planting GPS Devices On Cars
Re:Well  *Thursday July 17, 2008 @11:55PM  1
   attached to Logged In or Out, Facebook Is Watching You
Re:Problems...  *Wednesday July 16, 2008 @01:19PM  1
   attached to Send the ISS To the Moon
Re:and piracy killed music  *Tuesday June 10, 2008 @07:51AM  3, Insightful
   attached to Open Source Killing Commercial Developer Tools
University Credit for Students  *Monday May 12, 2008 @12:30AM  1
   attached to Recruitment Options For a Small-Scale FOSS Project?
Re:Mental Health  *Sunday May 04, 2008 @09:06PM  1
   attached to Jack Thompson's Letter To Take-Two Exec's Mother
Re:Read your references  *Friday May 02, 2008 @01:21PM 1 1
   attached to Creative Sued for Base-10 Capacities On HDD MP3 Players
Re:There is a winner already!  *Friday May 02, 2008 @12:27PM  1
   attached to Early Contenders for the Automotive X-Prize
Re:US jury system does it again  *Monday April 28, 2008 @07:53PM 6 5, Insightful
   attached to Hans Reiser Guilty of First Degree Murder
Not today...  *Tuesday April 01, 2008 @03:57PM 7 5, Funny
   attached to RIAA "Making Available" Theory Rejected
If they're a danger, why are they out  *Saturday December 29, 2007 @02:07PM  1
   attached to New Jersey Bars Sex Offenders From the Internet
Re:Missing option  *Wednesday December 19, 2007 @01:21AM  4, Funny
   attached to Best Billionaire Hobby
Re:This is GOOD, and while we're at it...  *Sunday November 11, 2007 @02:12PM 1 1
   attached to Bill Would Tie Financial Aid To Anti-Piracy Plans
Re:Supermassive black holes  *Thursday October 18, 2007 @01:46AM  2, Informative
   attached to Monster Black Hole Busts Theory
Re:And so...  *Tuesday September 25, 2007 @08:56AM  2, Funny
   attached to Upcoming Firmware Will Brick Unlocked iPhones
Re:You need to put the achievement in context  *Tuesday August 28, 2007 @10:10PM 1 1
Gateway is the company to beat (like a dead horse)  *Tuesday August 28, 2007 @07:55PM 6 5, Interesting
   attached to Apple Now Selling Better Than One Laptop In Six
Google's opinion on open source matters why?  *Saturday August 18, 2007 @03:46PM 7 1
   attached to Microsoft's New Permissive License Meets Opposition

"Those who will be able to conquer software will be able to conquer the world." -- Tadahiro Sekimoto, president, NEC Corp.

Working...