Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:AdBlock Edge. uBlock. AdBlock Latitude.  Wednesday April 22, 2015 @04:06PM 1 2
   attached to German Court Rules Adblock Plus Is Legal
Re:They're called trees.  *Friday April 17, 2015 @04:57PM  2
   attached to Breakthrough In Artificial Photosynthesis Captures CO2 In Acetate
Solresol  *Wednesday April 08, 2015 @04:59PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: What Would a Constructed Language Have To Be To Replace English?
China's Web Junkies  *Monday April 06, 2015 @01:34AM 1 2
   attached to Outside Beijing, a Military-style Bootcamp For "Internet Addiction"
Re:This brought to you by the same people  *Wednesday February 11, 2015 @04:41PM  2
   attached to Alcohol's Evaporating Health Benefits
Re:Odd choices of Heinlein stories to make into mo  *Thursday January 08, 2015 @03:54PM  2
   attached to Heinlein's 'All You Zombies' Now a Sci-Fi Movie Head Trip
A7  *Tuesday October 28, 2014 @05:26PM  2
   attached to Preferred smartphone screen size?
Re:Alternative?  *Tuesday October 14, 2014 @04:02PM  2
   attached to Raspberry Pi Sales Approach 4 Million
Re:lets pump the brakes here and analyze.  *Thursday September 18, 2014 @03:29PM  3
   attached to Australian Police Arrest 15, Charge 2, For Alleged Islamic State Beheading Plot
Re:Send in the drones!  *Thursday August 28, 2014 @03:39PM 1 2
   attached to Russian Military Forces Have Now Invaded Ukraine
Re:Every release is a rewrite?  *Thursday August 14, 2014 @03:38PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Should You Invest In Documentation, Or UX?
He already made the sale, this is just the collect  *Thursday June 26, 2014 @11:19PM  2
   attached to Former NSA Chief Warned Against Selling NSA Secrets
Re:Good  *Monday May 19, 2014 @03:49PM  2
   attached to UK May Kill the EU's Net Neutrality Law
Re:Emu  *Friday May 16, 2014 @03:41PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Anti-Theft Products For the Over-Equipped Household?
Re:Britain is but a client state of Uncle Sam  *Thursday May 01, 2014 @08:57PM  2
   attached to British Spy Chiefs Secretly Begged To Play In NSA's Data Pools
Re:Rewarding the bullies...  *Wednesday April 16, 2014 @03:41PM  2
   attached to Student Records Kids Who Bully Him, Then Gets Threatened With Wiretapping Charge
Re:Back to One Man, One Vote  *Wednesday April 16, 2014 @04:27PM  2
   attached to Study Finds US Is an Oligarchy, Not a Democracy
Re:Freedom of Speech?  *Friday April 04, 2014 @10:54PM  4, Interesting
   attached to Federal Bill Would Criminalize Revenge Porn Websites
Re:Money: Two Kinds  *Monday March 31, 2014 @06:54PM  3
Money: Two Kinds  *Monday March 31, 2014 @04:11PM 2 4, Interesting
   attached to Book Review: Money: The Unauthorized Biography
Re:This is a propaganda war first of all  *Wednesday March 19, 2014 @04:12PM  2
Re:This is a propaganda war first of all  *Wednesday March 19, 2014 @12:16PM 1 2
Re:This is a propaganda war first of all  *Wednesday March 19, 2014 @11:23AM 1 2
Re:This is a propaganda war first of all  *Tuesday March 18, 2014 @03:41PM 1 2
   attached to Russian Army Spetsnaz Units Arrested Operating In Ukraine