Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Law of the Land?  *Friday July 25, 2014 @09:43AM  2
   attached to How a Solar Storm Two Years Ago Nearly Caused a Catastrophe On Earth
Re:You don't know the Linux desktop market.  *Monday July 07, 2014 @07:34PM 4 5, Informative
   attached to KDE Releases Frameworks 5
This is nuts  *Wednesday April 02, 2014 @06:57PM 2 1
   attached to London Council Dumping Windows For Chromebooks To Save £400,000
Re:snark  *Tuesday March 11, 2014 @08:26PM 1 0, Flamebait
   attached to The $100,000 Device That Could Have Solved Missing Plane Mystery
I can't wait...  *Friday January 17, 2014 @09:02PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Are AdBlock's Days Numbered?
It is times (and posts) like these...  *Wednesday December 11, 2013 @06:30PM 4 3, Interesting
   attached to Canonical Moving Away From GNOME Control Center
Re:This is why...  *Monday November 18, 2013 @07:46PM 1 2
This is why...  *Monday November 18, 2013 @06:45PM 6 5, Insightful
   attached to Canonical Developer Warns About Banking With Linux Mint
Screw Commerce  *Saturday November 02, 2013 @06:27PM  2
   attached to A Plan To Fix Daylight Savings Time By Creating Two National Time Zones
Re:Riiiiiight...  *Monday October 28, 2013 @08:25PM 1 2
Re:Riiiiiight...  *Monday October 28, 2013 @07:49PM 1 4, Insightful
Re:Riiiiiight...  *Monday October 28, 2013 @07:22PM 3 0, Flamebait
   attached to Ubuntu's Mark Shuttleworth Wins Austria's Big Brother Award
Re:How big are the cups?  *Friday August 16, 2013 @03:05PM 1 3
Re:I'm worried!  *Friday August 16, 2013 @02:57PM 1 3
   attached to Excess Coffee May Be Linked To Early Death
Savages  *Wednesday July 31, 2013 @06:37PM 1 2
   attached to Liberal Saudi Web Forum Founder Sentenced To 600 Lashes and 7 Years In Prison
How pathetic...  *Thursday April 25, 2013 @05:42PM  1
   attached to WWDC Sells Out In 2 Minutes; Ticket On eBay 45 Minutes Later
We hate success!  *Thursday April 25, 2013 @12:35PM 8 4, Insightful
   attached to Ubuntu Releases 13.04, Sticks To 6-Month Release Rhythm
Re:If it really knew where it was...  *Thursday April 11, 2013 @04:33PM 2 1
   attached to Not Even Investors Know What Google Glass Is For
Where's China?  *Thursday April 11, 2013 @11:51AM 2 5, Insightful
   attached to North Korean Missile Raised To Firing Position, Says US Official
Re:Noththing wrong with him  *Sunday December 09, 2012 @08:07PM 3 3
   attached to Ubuntu Community Manager: RMS's Post Seems a Bit Childish To Me
Re:Linux Mint  *Sunday December 09, 2012 @05:42PM 2 2
Re:This is a good thing  *Sunday December 09, 2012 @05:20PM 1 2
   attached to Ubuntu 13.04 Will Allow Instant Purchasing, Right From the Dash
Very Small Town - No Waiting  *Tuesday November 06, 2012 @03:48PM 1 2
   attached to U.S. Election Day In Progress: What's Been Your Experience?
Re:He speaks for millions of others.  *Saturday November 03, 2012 @01:26PM 3 -1, Flamebait
   attached to Linus Torvalds Tries KDE, Likes It So Far

The one day you'd sell your soul for something, souls are a glut.

Working...