Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Fair usage and licensing?  *Wednesday April 02, 2008 @11:53AM 1 1
   attached to Creative Vista Driver Modder Speaks Out
Re:Even though I don't vote...  *Tuesday February 05, 2008 @05:56PM  1
   attached to Ron Paul Campaign Answers Slashdot Reader Questions
Re:The cryPhone  *Monday December 31, 2007 @01:17PM  1
   attached to iPhone 1.1.3 Update Confirmed, Breaks Apps and Unlocks
Re:Open-source GH clone  *Tuesday December 18, 2007 @01:54PM  1
Re:Open-source GH clone  *Tuesday December 18, 2007 @01:20PM 1 1
   attached to Zen and the Art of Guitar Hero
Not News  *Tuesday October 23, 2007 @11:41AM  1
   attached to Mass Effect Has Gone Gold
Re:I love space sims.  *Friday July 20, 2007 @06:49PM 1 1
   attached to Project Sylpheed Review
Re:I will buy a Mac  *Monday June 11, 2007 @05:20PM 1 1
Re:Say that again....  *Monday June 11, 2007 @05:08PM 2 2, Informative
   attached to id, EA Show Support For Apple
Re:Players  *Monday April 02, 2007 @12:43PM  1
   attached to Steve Jobs Announces (some) DRM-free iTunes
Re:And Apple makes it easy to run OS X?  *Thursday February 08, 2007 @12:14PM  2, Funny
   attached to Microsoft Slugs Mac Users With Vista Tax
Re:This list must be a joke  *Monday February 05, 2007 @08:07PM  1
Re:This list must be a joke  *Monday February 05, 2007 @06:51PM 1 2, Insightful
   attached to The Most Important Multiplayer Games Ever
Re:Hogwash...  *Thursday February 01, 2007 @12:47PM  1
   attached to Innovative, Original Games Have No Chance
Re:My thoughts, hopes and fears  *Thursday January 25, 2007 @07:37PM  1
   attached to Elebits and Warioware - Bad Wii and Good Wii
Re:The Science Guy  *Monday December 18, 2006 @11:39PM 1 3, Funny
   attached to Your favorite science TV show
Re:John McCain loses more of my respect every day  *Tuesday December 12, 2006 @01:25PM  1
   attached to Bill Would Extend Online Obscenity Laws to Blogs, Mailing Lists
Re:Oh My.  *Sunday October 29, 2006 @12:00PM  1
   attached to Bush Signs Bill Enabling Martial Law
Re:INSTALL  *Thursday October 26, 2006 @03:42PM  1
   attached to Ubuntu 6.10 is Out
Re:-1 Offtopic: From Shonky Awards...Meatpies?  *Friday October 20, 2006 @03:12PM  2, Informative
   attached to A Recap of the iPod's Life
Re:Bacterial fuel?  *Friday October 20, 2006 @11:50AM  1
   attached to Strange Bacteria Sustains Itself Without Sunlight
Re:Two random modes  *Monday October 09, 2006 @12:43AM  1
   attached to The Perception of 'Random' on the iPod
Unfounded Hype! (or, Nintendo == Apple?)  *Friday September 08, 2006 @11:25AM 2 2, Interesting
   attached to IBM Announces Wii Chips In Nintendo Hands
Re:I want an updatel filters comments out  *Tuesday August 15, 2006 @12:37PM 1 2, Informative
   attached to Google Upgrades Blogger

Heuristics are bug ridden by definition. If they didn't have bugs, then they'd be algorithms.

Working...