Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:First and Last solution?  *Thursday February 11, 2010 @11:03AM  0
   attached to Subversive Groups Must Now Register In South Carolina
Re:IDK...  *Thursday February 04, 2010 @12:57PM  0
   attached to Google and NSA Teaming Up
Holy Wall of Text Superman!  *Thursday February 04, 2010 @09:15AM  0
   attached to Landmark Ruling Gives Australian ISPs Safe Harbor
Re:Debug key  *Thursday January 14, 2010 @10:06AM 1 0
   attached to Does Your PC Really Need a SysRq Button Anymore?
Why does China bother?  *Thursday January 14, 2010 @09:24AM  0
   attached to China Emphasizes Laws As Google Defies Censorship
Re:re  *Thursday January 14, 2010 @08:53AM  0
Re:Sequel?  *Thursday January 14, 2010 @08:42AM  0
   attached to TV Show Seeks Terminally Ill Volunteer for Mummification
Re:It still amazes me...  *Wednesday January 13, 2010 @01:17PM 1 -1, Troll
   attached to Google.cn Attack Part of a Broad Spying Effort
Why use a Missile?  *Wednesday January 13, 2010 @12:56PM  0
   attached to India Developing Vehicle To Knock Enemy Satellites
Re:bad writing.  *Monday January 11, 2010 @01:14PM 1 0, Flamebait
Re:bad writing.  *Monday January 11, 2010 @10:48AM 2 0
   attached to Mozilla Starts To Follow a New Drumbeat
Re:Different Industries? Does that apply here?  *Friday January 08, 2010 @09:24AM  1
Different Industries? Does that apply here?  *Thursday January 07, 2010 @11:03AM 2 1
   attached to Nexus One Name Irks Philip K. Dick's Estate
How do you monitor this?  *Wednesday December 16, 2009 @09:12AM  1
   attached to Are Complex Games Doomed To Have Buggy Releases?
Re:What could possibly go wrong?  *Wednesday November 25, 2009 @09:09AM 2 3, Funny
   attached to Where Are Your Contact Lens Displays?
Patent vs Publish  *Thursday October 15, 2009 @09:48AM  1
   attached to Should I Publish Or Patent?
Re:Seems fine to notify  *Thursday October 08, 2009 @05:07PM 1 1
   attached to Comcast's War On Infected PCs (Or All Customers)
Re:Depends on your definition of 'the world'  *Monday September 21, 2009 @03:00PM  1
Depends on your definition of 'the world'  *Monday September 21, 2009 @08:30AM 1 1
   attached to Children's Watch Allows Parents To Track Their Kid
Re:You are intentionally misleading (or very stupi  *Wednesday August 26, 2009 @08:54AM 1 1
   attached to Global Warming To Be Put On Trial?

Forty two.

Working...