Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Developer Mode still can install  *Sunday June 01, 2014 @11:38PM  2
   attached to Google Starts Blocking Extensions Not In the Chrome Web Store
Re:Also in Chrome 33: Welcome to Walled Garden  *Friday February 28, 2014 @03:45AM  2
Re:Also in Chrome 33: Welcome to Walled Garden  *Wednesday February 26, 2014 @09:58AM 1 3
   attached to Chrome 33 Nixes Option To Fall Back To Old 'New Tab' Page
Re:Great  *Sunday January 19, 2014 @03:49AM 1 3
Re:Great  *Sunday January 19, 2014 @01:44AM 1 2
Re:Great  *Sunday January 19, 2014 @12:28AM 3 5, Informative
   attached to Adware Vendors Buying Chrome Extensions, Injecting Ads
Re:Open Source! At least it isnt DRM laden like St  *Sunday January 19, 2014 @09:49AM  2
Re:Open Source! At least it isnt DRM laden like St  *Sunday January 19, 2014 @12:17AM 2 2
   attached to Valve Working on GNU/Linux Native Open Source OpenGL Debugger
Re: Murdoch got what he wanted...  *Friday December 13, 2013 @06:08PM 1 2
   attached to Australia's National Broadband Network Downgraded
Re:looks like one of the buildings on Myst island  *Saturday October 19, 2013 @03:40AM  2
   attached to Myst Creators Announce Obduction
Re:Why all the fuzz...  *Friday October 11, 2013 @07:46PM  3
Re:What to get? Copy protection only.  *Friday October 11, 2013 @07:37PM  2
   attached to The W3C Sells Out Users Without Seeming To Get Anything In Return
Re:Thus:  *Saturday October 05, 2013 @10:40AM 2 4, Insightful
   attached to Nvidia Removed Linux Driver Feature For Feature Parity With Windows
Re:MOD PARENT UP  *Thursday October 03, 2013 @10:28PM  3, Interesting
   attached to Tim Berners-Lee, W3C Approve Work On DRM For HTML 5.1
Re:Xbox One  *Wednesday June 26, 2013 @08:44AM  2
   attached to Ouya Android Game Console Launches, Quickly Sells Out
Re:Better off enforcing an EA boycott  *Wednesday March 20, 2013 @06:51AM  2
Re:Better off enforcing an EA boycott  *Saturday March 16, 2013 @08:13PM 1 2
Re:Better off enforcing an EA boycott  *Friday March 15, 2013 @08:05PM 1 2
Re:Better off enforcing an EA boycott  *Thursday March 14, 2013 @06:20AM 1 2
   attached to Is It Time To Enforce a Gamers' Bill of Rights?
Re:Just greed.  *Friday November 02, 2012 @07:06AM  2
   attached to Valve: Linux Better Than Windows 8 for Gaming
Re:The actual arguments  *Saturday May 26, 2012 @03:20AM  2
   attached to Software Patents Good For Open Source?
Re:Not copy protection  *Friday February 24, 2012 @03:19AM  2
Re:... that content makers demand.  *Friday February 24, 2012 @03:13AM  2
Re:Locks  *Friday February 24, 2012 @03:06AM  2
   attached to Proposed Video Copy Protection Scheme For HTML5 Raises W3C Ire